Flying Lotus - 1983 release

About this release:

More about Flying Lotus - 1983 release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Instrumental music  IDM music  Hip Hop music  Downtempo music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Plug Research (catalog number PLG76 CD) Plug Research (catalog number PLG76CD)
This album was released in 2006-10-03 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-10-03

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Brandy Flower
Mastered By Kelly Hibbert
Producer, Written-By Flying Lotus
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 1983
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play 1983 Download track MP3 1983 5:10
2 play São Paulo Download track MP3 São Paulo 2:08
3 play Bad Actors Download track MP3 Bad Actors 1:28
4 play Orbit Brazil Download track MP3 Orbit Brazil 2:40
5 play Shifty Download track MP3 Shifty 1:28
6 play Babble Download track MP3 Babble 0:53
7 play Pet Monster Shotglass Download track MP3 Pet Monster Shotglass 6:39
8 play Hello Download track MP3 Hello 2:48
9 play Untitled #7 Download track MP3 Untitled #7 3:22
10 play Unexpected Delight Download track MP3 Unexpected Delight 3:22
11 play 1983 (Daedelus's Odd-Dance Party Remix) Download track MP3 1983 (Daedelus's Odd-Dance Party Remix) 3:55
mp3 player of Flying Lotus - 1983:
  • 1. Flying Lotus - 1983↓ mp3
  • 2. Flying Lotus - São Paulo↓ mp3
  • 3. Flying Lotus - Bad Actors↓ mp3
  • 4. Flying Lotus - Orbit Brazil↓ mp3
  • 5. Flying Lotus - Shifty↓ mp3
  • 6. Flying Lotus - Babble↓ mp3
  • 7. Flying Lotus - Pet Monster Shotglass↓ mp3
  • 8. Flying Lotus - Hello↓ mp3
  • 9. Flying Lotus - Untitled #7↓ mp3
  • 10. Flying Lotus - Unexpected Delight↓ mp3
  • 11. Flying Lotus - 1983 (Daedelus's Odd-Dance Party Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Flying Lotus's video clip of album "1983"

See also releases of Flying Lotus:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 1983 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Flying Lotus the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Flying Lotus on this page: