Gentrys, The - Keep On Dancing release

About this release:

More about Gentrys, The - Keep On Dancing release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Pop Rock music  Beat music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MGM Records (catalog number 665 056)
This album was released in 1965 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1965

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Val Valentin
Producer Chips Moman
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Keep On Dancing
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Keep On Dancing
A1 play Keep On Dancing Download track MP3 Keep On Dancing 2:08
A2 play Everybody To Their Own Kick Download track MP3 Everybody To Their Own Kick 2:30
A3 play Sometimes Download track MP3 Sometimes 2:30
A4 play Hang On Sloopy Download track MP3 Hang On Sloopy 2:27
A5 play Hey Girl Don't Bother Me Download track MP3 Hey Girl Don't Bother Me 2:08
A6 play Brown Paper Sack Download track MP3 Brown Paper Sack 1:46
B1 play Do You Love Me Download track MP3 Do You Love Me 2:06
B2 play Hand Jive Download track MP3 Hand Jive 2:44
B3 play So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) Download track MP3 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) 2:43
B4 play Don't Send Me No Flowers Download track MP3 Don't Send Me No Flowers 1:43
B5 play Little Girl Next Door Download track MP3 Little Girl Next Door 2:08
B6 play Make Up Your Mind Download track MP3 Make Up Your Mind 2:12
mp3 player of Gentrys, The - Keep On Dancing:
  • A1. Gentrys, The - Keep On Dancing↓ mp3
  • A2. Gentrys, The - Everybody To Their Own Kick↓ mp3
  • A3. Gentrys, The - Sometimes↓ mp3
  • A4. Gentrys, The - Hang On Sloopy↓ mp3
  • A5. Gentrys, The - Hey Girl Don't Bother Me↓ mp3
  • A6. Gentrys, The - Brown Paper Sack↓ mp3
  • B1. Gentrys, The - Do You Love Me↓ mp3
  • B2. Gentrys, The - Hand Jive↓ mp3
  • B3. Gentrys, The - So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)↓ mp3
  • B4. Gentrys, The - Don't Send Me No Flowers↓ mp3
  • B5. Gentrys, The - Little Girl Next Door↓ mp3
  • B6. Gentrys, The - Make Up Your Mind↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Gentrys, The's video clip of album "Keep On Dancing"

See also releases of Gentrys, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Keep On Dancing here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Gentrys, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Gentrys, The on this page: