Monty Python - Monty Python Live At Drury Lane release

About this release:

More about Monty Python - Monty Python Live At Drury Lane release:

Style of this release: Comedy music 
Genre of this release: Non-Music music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Charisma (catalog number CLASS 4)
This album was released in 1974 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1974

The album included the following session artists:

Design [Sleeve Design] Katy Hebbern
Mastered By MELYS (2)
Mastered By PORKY (5)
Mixed By, Edited By André Jacquemin
Mixed By, Edited By David Howman
Performer, Written-By Eric Idle
Performer, Written-By Graham Chapman
Performer, Written-By John Cleese
Performer, Written-By Michael Palin
Performer, Written-By Terry Gilliam
Performer, Written-By Terry Jones
Photography By Barrie Wentzell
Recorded By Alan Bailey
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Monty Python Live At Drury Lane
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Monty Python Live At Drury Lane
A1 play Introduction Download track MP3 Introduction 0:50
A2 play Llamas Download track MP3 Llamas 1:43
A3 play Gumby - Flower Arranging Download track MP3 Gumby - Flower Arranging 1:06
A4 play Terry Jones - Link Download track MP3 Terry Jones - Link 0:20
A5 play Secret Service Download track MP3 Secret Service 4:52
A6 play Wrestling Download track MP3 Wrestling 2:17
A7 play Communist Quiz Download track MP3 Communist Quiz 3:30
A8 play Idiot Song Download track MP3 Idiot Song 3:05
A9 play Albatross Download track MP3 Albatross 1:15
A10 play Colonel Download track MP3 Colonel 0:25
A11 play Nudge, Nudge Download track MP3 Nudge, Nudge 3:50
A12 play Cocktail Bar Download track MP3 Cocktail Bar 4:45
A13 play Travel Agent Download track MP3 Travel Agent 4:50
B1 play Spot The Brain Cell Download track MP3 Spot The Brain Cell 3:14
B2 play Bruces Download track MP3 Bruces 2:00
B3 play Argument Download track MP3 Argument 2:55
B4 play Four Yorkshiremen Download track MP3 Four Yorkshiremen 3:17
B5 play Election Special Download track MP3 Election Special 7:00
B6 play Lumberjack Song Download track MP3 Lumberjack Song 2:25
B7 play Theme Song Download track MP3 Theme Song 0:50
B8 play Parrot Sketch Download track MP3 Parrot Sketch 5:59
B9 play Theme Song Download track MP3 Theme Song 1:34
mp3 player of Monty Python - Monty Python Live At Drury Lane:
  • A1. Monty Python - Introduction↓ mp3
  • A2. Monty Python - Llamas↓ mp3
  • A3. Monty Python - Gumby - Flower Arranging↓ mp3
  • A4. Monty Python - Terry Jones - Link↓ mp3
  • A5. Monty Python - Secret Service↓ mp3
  • A6. Monty Python - Wrestling↓ mp3
  • A7. Monty Python - Communist Quiz↓ mp3
  • A8. Monty Python - Idiot Song↓ mp3
  • A9. Monty Python - Albatross↓ mp3
  • A10. Monty Python - Colonel↓ mp3
  • A11. Monty Python - Nudge, Nudge↓ mp3
  • A12. Monty Python - Cocktail Bar↓ mp3
  • A13. Monty Python - Travel Agent↓ mp3
  • B1. Monty Python - Spot The Brain Cell↓ mp3
  • B2. Monty Python - Bruces↓ mp3
  • B3. Monty Python - Argument↓ mp3
  • B4. Monty Python - Four Yorkshiremen↓ mp3
  • B5. Monty Python - Election Special↓ mp3
  • B6. Monty Python - Lumberjack Song↓ mp3
  • B7. Monty Python - Theme Song↓ mp3
  • B8. Monty Python - Parrot Sketch↓ mp3
  • B9. Monty Python - Theme Song↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Monty Python's video clip of album "Monty Python Live At Drury Lane"

Please lieve your comment about Monty Python Live At Drury Lane here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Monty Python the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Monty Python on this page: