Milanese - Extend release

About this release:

More about Milanese - Extend release:

Style of this release: Grime music  Abstract music  IDM music  Breakcore music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Planet Mu (catalog number ZIQ165)
This album was released in 2006-09-25 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-25
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Mr Bad News 6:07
A2 play Dead Man Walking 3:37
B1 play Caramel Cognac 5:51
B2 play Peggy Flynn III 3:26
C1 play Mr Ion 4:07
C2 play Barry 4:46
D1 play Sight Beyond Sight 6:12
D2 play Boss Eye 1:03
D3 play One Eye 2:35
D4 play Tony Sombrero 2:10
mp3 player of Milanese - Extend:
  • A1. Milanese - Mr Bad News↓ mp3
  • A2. Milanese - Dead Man Walking↓ mp3
  • B1. Milanese - Caramel Cognac↓ mp3
  • B2. Milanese - Peggy Flynn III↓ mp3
  • C1. Milanese - Mr Ion↓ mp3
  • C2. Milanese - Barry↓ mp3
  • D1. Milanese - Sight Beyond Sight↓ mp3
  • D2. Milanese - Boss Eye↓ mp3
  • D3. Milanese - One Eye↓ mp3
  • D4. Milanese - Tony Sombrero↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Milanese's video clip of album "Extend"

See also releases of Milanese:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Extend here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Milanese the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Milanese on this page: