Poly Sphere - Happier Now release

About this release:

More about Poly Sphere - Happier Now release:

Style of this release: Leftfield music  Future Jazz music  Jazzdance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hitland (catalog number ZB 002)

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Fabrizio Ferrari
Producer Paul Sears
Producer Pieradis Rossini
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Happier Now
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Happier Now
1 play Happier Now Download track MP3 Happier Now 5:05
2 play Child Play Download track MP3 Child Play 5:25
3 play Sabre Download track MP3 Sabre 5:31
4 play Atmosphere Download track MP3 Atmosphere 8:08
5 play ...Still In Love Download track MP3 ...Still In Love 6:16
6 play Eu Quero Estar Download track MP3 Eu Quero Estar 5:48
7 play Foot Prints In The Desert Download track MP3 Foot Prints In The Desert 5:13
8 play Rocker Download track MP3 Rocker 6:06
9 play Beautiful Girl Download track MP3 Beautiful Girl 4:52
10 play Jakarta Download track MP3 Jakarta 7:38
11 play Good Time Download track MP3 Good Time 5:00
12 play One More Before You Go Download track MP3 One More Before You Go 6:30
13 play Happier Now (End) Download track MP3 Happier Now (End) 1:28
mp3 player of Poly Sphere - Happier Now:
  • 1. Poly Sphere - Happier Now↓ mp3
  • 2. Poly Sphere - Child Play↓ mp3
  • 3. Poly Sphere - Sabre↓ mp3
  • 4. Poly Sphere - Atmosphere↓ mp3
  • 5. Poly Sphere - ...Still In Love↓ mp3
  • 6. Poly Sphere - Eu Quero Estar↓ mp3
  • 7. Poly Sphere - Foot Prints In The Desert↓ mp3
  • 8. Poly Sphere - Rocker↓ mp3
  • 9. Poly Sphere - Beautiful Girl↓ mp3
  • 10. Poly Sphere - Jakarta↓ mp3
  • 11. Poly Sphere - Good Time↓ mp3
  • 12. Poly Sphere - One More Before You Go↓ mp3
  • 13. Poly Sphere - Happier Now (End)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Poly Sphere's video clip of album "Happier Now"

See also releases of Poly Sphere:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Happier Now here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Poly Sphere the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Poly Sphere on this page: