Jedi Mind Tricks - Servants In Heaven, Kings In Hell release

About this release:

More about Jedi Mind Tricks - Servants In Heaven, Kings In Hell release:

Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Babygrande (catalog number BBG-CD-1005)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following session artists:

A&R Yan The Phenomenon
A&r [Additional A&r] Jesse Stone (3)
Artwork, Art Direction, Design Paul Romano
Executive-Producer Chuck Wilson
Management [International] Jill Shehebar
Mastered By Michael Sarsfield
Mixed By Scott "Supe" Stallone
Photography By Mike McRath
Producer 7L
Producer D-Tension (2)
Producer Scott "Supe" Stallone
Producer Stoupe The Enemy Of Mankind
Recorded By Scott "Supe" Stallone
Scratches DJ Kwestion
Written-By Kevin Baldwin
Written-By Vincenzo Luvineri
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Servants In Heaven, Kings In Hell
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Servants In Heaven, Kings In Hell
1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro 1:07
2 play Put Em In The Grave Download track MP3 Put Em In The Grave 3:19
3 play Suicide Download track MP3 Suicide 3:54
4 play Uncommon Valor : A Vietnam Story Download track MP3 Uncommon Valor : A Vietnam Story 4:04
5 play A Blood Red Path Download track MP3 A Blood Red Path 0:57
6 play When All Light Dies Download track MP3 When All Light Dies 4:35
7 play Serenity In Murder Download track MP3 Serenity In Murder 4:07
8 play Pariah Demise (Interlude) Download track MP3 Pariah Demise (Interlude) 0:45
9 play Heavy Metal Kings Download track MP3 Heavy Metal Kings 4:35
10 play Shadow Business Download track MP3 Shadow Business 4:11
11 play Triumph And Agony (Interlude) Download track MP3 Triumph And Agony (Interlude) 0:59
12 play Razorblade Salvation Download track MP3 Razorblade Salvation 4:23
13 play Outlive The War Download track MP3 Outlive The War 3:45
14 play Gutta Music Download track MP3 Gutta Music 3:46
15 play Temples Of Ice (Interlude) Download track MP3 Temples Of Ice (Interlude) 0:47
16 play Black Winter Day Download track MP3 Black Winter Day 4:11
17 play Heavy Metal Kings (TERROR Remix) Download track MP3 Heavy Metal Kings (TERROR Remix) 4:34
18 play Pretty Little Whores Download track MP3 Pretty Little Whores 3:39
19 play Blitz Inc. Download track MP3 Blitz Inc. 3:14
mp3 player of Jedi Mind Tricks - Servants In Heaven, Kings In Hell:
  • 1. Jedi Mind Tricks - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. Jedi Mind Tricks - Put Em In The Grave↓ mp3
  • 3. Jedi Mind Tricks - Suicide↓ mp3
  • 4. Jedi Mind Tricks - Uncommon Valor : A Vietnam Story↓ mp3
  • 5. Jedi Mind Tricks - A Blood Red Path↓ mp3
  • 6. Jedi Mind Tricks - When All Light Dies↓ mp3
  • 7. Jedi Mind Tricks - Serenity In Murder↓ mp3
  • 8. Jedi Mind Tricks - Pariah Demise (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • 9. Jedi Mind Tricks - Heavy Metal Kings↓ mp3
  • 10. Jedi Mind Tricks - Shadow Business↓ mp3
  • 11. Jedi Mind Tricks - Triumph And Agony (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • 12. Jedi Mind Tricks - Razorblade Salvation↓ mp3
  • 13. Jedi Mind Tricks - Outlive The War↓ mp3
  • 14. Jedi Mind Tricks - Gutta Music↓ mp3
  • 15. Jedi Mind Tricks - Temples Of Ice (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • 16. Jedi Mind Tricks - Black Winter Day↓ mp3
  • 17. Jedi Mind Tricks - Heavy Metal Kings (TERROR Remix)↓ mp3
  • 18. Jedi Mind Tricks - Pretty Little Whores↓ mp3
  • 19. Jedi Mind Tricks - Blitz Inc.↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jedi Mind Tricks's video clip of album "Servants In Heaven, Kings In Hell"

See also releases of Jedi Mind Tricks:

Please lieve your comment about Servants In Heaven, Kings In Hell here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jedi Mind Tricks the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jedi Mind Tricks on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0008
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.2610
Total Execution Time  0.2618
No GET data exists
1,124,560 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run