John Tartaglia - Tartaglian Theorem release

About this release:

More about John Tartaglia - Tartaglian Theorem release:

Style of this release: Lounge music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number TOCP-67984 (ST-166))
This album was released in 2006-06-21 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-06-21

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Voyle Gilmore
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tartaglian Theorem
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Tartaglian Theorem
1 play Poto Flavus Download track MP3 Poto Flavus 2:29
2 play Wichita Lineman Download track MP3 Wichita Lineman 2:58
3 play I Am The Walrus Download track MP3 I Am The Walrus 3:39
4 play I'm Gonna Make You Love Me Download track MP3 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 2:33
5 play Light My Fire Download track MP3 Light My Fire 5:25
6 play Abraham, Martin And John Download track MP3 Abraham, Martin And John 4:12
7 play America Download track MP3 America 4:06
8 play Collage: Like To Get To Know You / Give A Damn Download track MP3 Collage: Like To Get To Know You / Give A Damn 4:40
9 play Goodnight Download track MP3 Goodnight 2:10
mp3 player of John Tartaglia - Tartaglian Theorem:
  • 1. John Tartaglia - Poto Flavus↓ mp3
  • 2. John Tartaglia - Wichita Lineman↓ mp3
  • 3. John Tartaglia - I Am The Walrus↓ mp3
  • 4. John Tartaglia - I'm Gonna Make You Love Me↓ mp3
  • 5. John Tartaglia - Light My Fire↓ mp3
  • 6. John Tartaglia - Abraham, Martin And John↓ mp3
  • 7. John Tartaglia - America↓ mp3
  • 8. John Tartaglia - Collage: Like To Get To Know You / Give A Damn↓ mp3
  • 9. John Tartaglia - Goodnight↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now John Tartaglia's video clip of album "Tartaglian Theorem"

See also releases of John Tartaglia:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tartaglian Theorem here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist John Tartaglia the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of John Tartaglia on this page: