Cryptic Slaughter - Convicted release

About this release:

More about Cryptic Slaughter - Convicted release:

Style of this release: Thrash music  Hardcore music  Speed Metal music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Death Records (3) (catalog number 72148-1) Metal Blade Records (catalog number MBR 1053)
This album was released in 1986 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork [Logo], Cover [Album] Jesse Rothbeind
Bass, Backing Vocals Rob Nicholson
Design [Graphic Design] Ralph Bland
Drums Scott Peterson
Engineer Bill Metoyer
Guitar Les Evans
Producer Cryptic Slaughter
Vocals Bill Crooks
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play M.A.D. 1:22
A2 play Little World 1:36
A3 play Sudden Death 1:45
A4 play Lowlife 2:29
A5 play Rage To Kill 1:40
A6 play Rest In Pain 3:02
A7 play Nuclear Future 4:11
B1 play State Control 1:45
B2 play Hypocrite 3:00
B3 play War To The Knife 1:52
B4 play Nation Of Hate 1:23
B5 play Black And White 2:06
B6 play Reich Of Torture 2:55
B7 play Convicted 1:31
mp3 player of Cryptic Slaughter - Convicted:
  • A1. Cryptic Slaughter - M.A.D.↓ mp3
  • A2. Cryptic Slaughter - Little World↓ mp3
  • A3. Cryptic Slaughter - Sudden Death↓ mp3
  • A4. Cryptic Slaughter - Lowlife↓ mp3
  • A5. Cryptic Slaughter - Rage To Kill↓ mp3
  • A6. Cryptic Slaughter - Rest In Pain↓ mp3
  • A7. Cryptic Slaughter - Nuclear Future↓ mp3
  • B1. Cryptic Slaughter - State Control↓ mp3
  • B2. Cryptic Slaughter - Hypocrite↓ mp3
  • B3. Cryptic Slaughter - War To The Knife↓ mp3
  • B4. Cryptic Slaughter - Nation Of Hate↓ mp3
  • B5. Cryptic Slaughter - Black And White↓ mp3
  • B6. Cryptic Slaughter - Reich Of Torture↓ mp3
  • B7. Cryptic Slaughter - Convicted↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cryptic Slaughter's video clip of album "Convicted"

See also releases of Cryptic Slaughter:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Convicted here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cryptic Slaughter the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cryptic Slaughter on this page: