Uton - Mystery Revolution release

About this release:

More about Uton - Mystery Revolution release:

Style of this release: Avantgarde music  Experimental music  Drone music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Digitalis Recordings (catalog number digi026)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Mystery Revolution
1 play Aikavirta 5:33
2 play Naurumme Hetken (Seuraava Otto) 3:49
3 play Taivaan Sini Sokea 3:20
4 play Kuun Käsi Kävelee 6:04
5 play Unohdettu Välipala 4:24
6 play Psykosomaattinen Luuranko 5:25
7 play Nukkuvainen Kääntyväinen 4:38
8 play Suunnasta Pois Ilmennyt (Edit) 5:12
9 play Avaruus Meressä 3:01
mp3 player of Uton - Mystery Revolution:
  • 1. Uton - Aikavirta↓ mp3
  • 2. Uton - Naurumme Hetken (Seuraava Otto)↓ mp3
  • 3. Uton - Taivaan Sini Sokea↓ mp3
  • 4. Uton - Kuun Käsi Kävelee↓ mp3
  • 5. Uton - Unohdettu Välipala↓ mp3
  • 6. Uton - Psykosomaattinen Luuranko↓ mp3
  • 7. Uton - Nukkuvainen Kääntyväinen↓ mp3
  • 8. Uton - Suunnasta Pois Ilmennyt (Edit)↓ mp3
  • 9. Uton - Avaruus Meressä↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Uton's video clip of album "Mystery Revolution"

See also releases of Uton:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mystery Revolution here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Uton the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Uton on this page: