Easybeats, The - The Best Of The Easybeats + Pretty Girl release

About this release:

More about Easybeats, The - The Best Of The Easybeats + Pretty Girl release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music  Mod music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI Retail Promotions (catalog number CDAX 701440)
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Reissue

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By George Young
Written-By Harry Vanda
Written-By Stevie Wright
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Best Of The Easybeats + Pretty Girl
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Best Of The Easybeats + Pretty Girl
1 play For My Woman Download track MP3 For My Woman 3:04
2 play She's So Fine Download track MP3 She's So Fine 2:04
3 play Wedding Ring Download track MP3 Wedding Ring 2:01
4 play Sad And Lonely And Blue Download track MP3 Sad And Lonely And Blue 2:15
5 play Easy As Can Be Download track MP3 Easy As Can Be 2:32
6 play In My Book Download track MP3 In My Book 3:08
7 play Women (Make You Feel Alright) Download track MP3 Women (Make You Feel Alright) 2:33
8 play Pretty Girl Download track MP3 Pretty Girl 2:22
9 play Come And See Her Download track MP3 Come And See Her 2:41
10 play I'll Make You Happy Download track MP3 I'll Make You Happy 3:09
11 play Too Much Download track MP3 Too Much 1:47
12 play Sorry Download track MP3 Sorry 2:32
13 play Made My Bed: (Gonna Lie In It) Download track MP3 Made My Bed: (Gonna Lie In It) 2:20
14 play Friday On My Mind Download track MP3 Friday On My Mind 2:48
mp3 player of Easybeats, The - The Best Of The Easybeats + Pretty Girl:
  • 1. Easybeats, The - For My Woman↓ mp3
  • 2. Easybeats, The - She's So Fine↓ mp3
  • 3. Easybeats, The - Wedding Ring↓ mp3
  • 4. Easybeats, The - Sad And Lonely And Blue↓ mp3
  • 5. Easybeats, The - Easy As Can Be↓ mp3
  • 6. Easybeats, The - In My Book↓ mp3
  • 7. Easybeats, The - Women (Make You Feel Alright)↓ mp3
  • 8. Easybeats, The - Pretty Girl↓ mp3
  • 9. Easybeats, The - Come And See Her↓ mp3
  • 10. Easybeats, The - I'll Make You Happy↓ mp3
  • 11. Easybeats, The - Too Much↓ mp3
  • 12. Easybeats, The - Sorry↓ mp3
  • 13. Easybeats, The - Made My Bed: (Gonna Lie In It)↓ mp3
  • 14. Easybeats, The - Friday On My Mind↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Easybeats, The's video clip of album "The Best Of The Easybeats + Pretty Girl"

See also releases of Easybeats, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Best Of The Easybeats + Pretty Girl here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Easybeats, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Easybeats, The on this page: