Jega - Spectrum release

About this release:

More about Jega - Spectrum release:

Style of this release: Breaks music  IDM music  Drum n Bass music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Matador (catalog number OLE 353-2P)
This album was released in 1999-00-00 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999-00-00

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Dylan Nathan
Written-By Andrew Weatherall
Written-By Dylan Nathan
Written-By Keith Tenniswood
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Spectrum
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Phalanx Download track MP3 Phalanx 5:09
2 play Kid Sista Download track MP3 Kid Sista 3:37
3 play Musical Chairz Download track MP3 Musical Chairz 3:50
4 play Red Mullet Download track MP3 Red Mullet 4:55
5 play Nia Download track MP3 Nia 6:37
6 play Unity Gain Download track MP3 Unity Gain 6:39
7 play Naem Download track MP3 Naem 3:21
8 play Brad's Garden Maintenance Download track MP3 Brad's Garden Maintenance 4:40
9 play German Download track MP3 German 2:26
10 play Intron.ix Download track MP3 Intron.ix 5:46
11 play Mai Download track MP3 Mai 3:13
12 play Pitbull Download track MP3 Pitbull 5:10
13 play Gemini Download track MP3 Gemini 5:03
14 play Ephem Download track MP3 Ephem 3:26
15 play Bikini Ski Boat Download track MP3 Bikini Ski Boat 2:51
16 play Manic Minor Download track MP3 Manic Minor 3:30
mp3 player of Jega - Spectrum:
  • 1. Jega - Phalanx↓ mp3
  • 2. Jega - Kid Sista↓ mp3
  • 3. Jega - Musical Chairz↓ mp3
  • 4. Jega - Red Mullet↓ mp3
  • 5. Jega - Nia↓ mp3
  • 6. Jega - Unity Gain↓ mp3
  • 7. Jega - Naem↓ mp3
  • 8. Jega - Brad's Garden Maintenance↓ mp3
  • 9. Jega - German↓ mp3
  • 10. Jega - Intron.ix↓ mp3
  • 11. Jega - Mai↓ mp3
  • 12. Jega - Pitbull↓ mp3
  • 13. Jega - Gemini↓ mp3
  • 14. Jega - Ephem↓ mp3
  • 15. Jega - Bikini Ski Boat↓ mp3
  • 16. Jega - Manic Minor↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jega's video clip of album "Spectrum"

See also releases of Jega:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Spectrum here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jega the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jega on this page: