I Fantomatici - Giustizia Sommaria release

About this release:

More about I Fantomatici - Giustizia Sommaria release:

Style of this release: Surf music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Green Cookie Records (catalog number GC008)
This album was released in 2005 year. Greece
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Alberto Pavan
Drums Marco Magnabosco
Guitar Enrico Salvagno
Guitar Mirko Brusaferro
Recorded By, Mixed By Franco Bedin
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Giustizia Sommaria
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Giustizia Sommaria
1 play Anni Di Piombo Download track MP3 Anni Di Piombo 2:38
2 play Assalto Alla Diligenza Download track MP3 Assalto Alla Diligenza 3:09
3 play Asteroide Download track MP3 Asteroide 3:33
4 play Costa Esmeralda Download track MP3 Costa Esmeralda 2:07
5 play Dr. Destino Download track MP3 Dr. Destino 2:43
6 play Gangsters Download track MP3 Gangsters 2:24
7 play Gita Al Mare Download track MP3 Gita Al Mare 2:22
8 play Mexicono Download track MP3 Mexicono 2:51
9 play Mr. Granchio Download track MP3 Mr. Granchio 2:12
10 play Operazione Sceicco Download track MP3 Operazione Sceicco 2:14
11 play Solstizio D'Estate Download track MP3 Solstizio D'Estate 3:30
12 play Yuri Gagarin Download track MP3 Yuri Gagarin 2:29
13 play R.I.P. Download track MP3 R.I.P. 2:37
mp3 player of I Fantomatici - Giustizia Sommaria:
  • 1. I Fantomatici - Anni Di Piombo↓ mp3
  • 2. I Fantomatici - Assalto Alla Diligenza↓ mp3
  • 3. I Fantomatici - Asteroide↓ mp3
  • 4. I Fantomatici - Costa Esmeralda↓ mp3
  • 5. I Fantomatici - Dr. Destino↓ mp3
  • 6. I Fantomatici - Gangsters↓ mp3
  • 7. I Fantomatici - Gita Al Mare↓ mp3
  • 8. I Fantomatici - Mexicono↓ mp3
  • 9. I Fantomatici - Mr. Granchio↓ mp3
  • 10. I Fantomatici - Operazione Sceicco↓ mp3
  • 11. I Fantomatici - Solstizio D'Estate↓ mp3
  • 12. I Fantomatici - Yuri Gagarin↓ mp3
  • 13. I Fantomatici - R.I.P.↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now I Fantomatici's video clip of album "Giustizia Sommaria"

See also releases of I Fantomatici:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Giustizia Sommaria here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist I Fantomatici the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of I Fantomatici on this page: