Loreena McKennitt - The Mask And Mirror release

About this release:

More about Loreena McKennitt - The Mask And Mirror release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Acoustic music  Celtic music  Ethereal music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label WEA (catalog number CD 95296) Warner Music Canada Ltd (catalog number CD 95296)
This album was released in 1994 year. Canada
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Loreena McKennitt
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Mask And Mirror
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Mask And Mirror
1 play The Mystic's Dream Download track MP3 The Mystic's Dream 7:40
2 play The Bonny Swans Download track MP3 The Bonny Swans 7:18
3 play The Dark Night Of The Soul Download track MP3 The Dark Night Of The Soul 6:44
4 play Marrakesh Night Market Download track MP3 Marrakesh Night Market 6:30
5 play Full Circle Download track MP3 Full Circle 5:57
6 play Santiago Download track MP3 Santiago 5:58
7 play Cé Hé Mise Le Ulainght? The Two Trees Download track MP3 Cé Hé Mise Le Ulainght? The Two Trees 9:06
8 play Prospero's Speech Download track MP3 Prospero's Speech 3:23
mp3 player of Loreena McKennitt - The Mask And Mirror:
  • 1. Loreena McKennitt - The Mystic's Dream↓ mp3
  • 2. Loreena McKennitt - The Bonny Swans↓ mp3
  • 3. Loreena McKennitt - The Dark Night Of The Soul↓ mp3
  • 4. Loreena McKennitt - Marrakesh Night Market↓ mp3
  • 5. Loreena McKennitt - Full Circle↓ mp3
  • 6. Loreena McKennitt - Santiago↓ mp3
  • 7. Loreena McKennitt - Cé Hé Mise Le Ulainght? The Two Trees↓ mp3
  • 8. Loreena McKennitt - Prospero's Speech↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Loreena McKennitt's video clip of album "The Mask And Mirror"

See also releases of Loreena McKennitt:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Mask And Mirror here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Loreena McKennitt the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Loreena McKennitt on this page: