Stafrænn Hákon - Ventill / Poki release

About this release:

More about Stafrænn Hákon - Ventill / Poki release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Resonant (catalog number RESLP009)
This album was released in 2004-09-13 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-09-13
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Ventill / Poki
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Ventill / Poki
A1 play Unnar Download track MP3 Unnar 6:06
A2 play Blek Download track MP3 Blek 6:24
A3 play Vogor Download track MP3 Vogor 5:08
B1 play Rafmagn Download track MP3 Rafmagn 8:08
B2 play Eder Download track MP3 Eder 6:36
C1 play Grænn Haus Download track MP3 Grænn Haus 4:23
C2 play Kjammi Download track MP3 Kjammi 5:26
C3 play Górecki Magnús Download track MP3 Górecki Magnús 7:02
D1 play Kvos Download track MP3 Kvos 5:45
D2 play Vetur Download track MP3 Vetur 7:02
mp3 player of Stafrænn Hákon - Ventill / Poki:
  • A1. Stafrænn Hákon - Unnar↓ mp3
  • A2. Stafrænn Hákon - Blek↓ mp3
  • A3. Stafrænn Hákon - Vogor↓ mp3
  • B1. Stafrænn Hákon - Rafmagn↓ mp3
  • B2. Stafrænn Hákon - Eder↓ mp3
  • C1. Stafrænn Hákon - Grænn Haus↓ mp3
  • C2. Stafrænn Hákon - Kjammi↓ mp3
  • C3. Stafrænn Hákon - Górecki Magnús↓ mp3
  • D1. Stafrænn Hákon - Kvos↓ mp3
  • D2. Stafrænn Hákon - Vetur↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Stafrænn Hákon's video clip of album "Ventill / Poki"

See also releases of Stafrænn Hákon:

Please lieve your comment about Ventill / Poki here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Stafrænn Hákon the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Stafrænn Hákon on this page: