ESR - Wounds And Scars release

About this release:

More about ESR - Wounds And Scars release:

Style of this release: EBM music  Electro music  Industrial music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label DSBP (catalog number DSBP #1078)
This album was released in 2006-09-00 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-00

The album included the following session artists:

Cover Alireza Mokarram
Mastered By, Written-By Vincent Pujol
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Wounds And Scars
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Wounds And Scars
1 play Inner Fear Download track MP3 Inner Fear 2:42
2 play It Hurts Download track MP3 It Hurts 6:02
3 play Regenerate Download track MP3 Regenerate 4:47
4 play Blood On The Walls Download track MP3 Blood On The Walls 5:04
5 play Nothing Stays Download track MP3 Nothing Stays 5:10
6 play One Last Tear Download track MP3 One Last Tear 5:14
7 play Timeless Sensations Download track MP3 Timeless Sensations 4:58
8 play Introspection Download track MP3 Introspection 5:41
9 play Humanity Collapsing Download track MP3 Humanity Collapsing 5:07
10 play Downward Spiral Download track MP3 Downward Spiral 5:35
11 play Final Dream Download track MP3 Final Dream 5:36
12 play Forever Download track MP3 Forever 3:38
13 play It Hurts (Dislocated Mix) Download track MP3 It Hurts (Dislocated Mix) 6:23
14 play Humanity Collapsing (Alternative Mix) Download track MP3 Humanity Collapsing (Alternative Mix) 7:19
mp3 player of ESR - Wounds And Scars:
  • 1. ESR - Inner Fear↓ mp3
  • 2. ESR - It Hurts↓ mp3
  • 3. ESR - Regenerate↓ mp3
  • 4. ESR - Blood On The Walls↓ mp3
  • 5. ESR - Nothing Stays↓ mp3
  • 6. ESR - One Last Tear↓ mp3
  • 7. ESR - Timeless Sensations↓ mp3
  • 8. ESR - Introspection↓ mp3
  • 9. ESR - Humanity Collapsing↓ mp3
  • 10. ESR - Downward Spiral↓ mp3
  • 11. ESR - Final Dream↓ mp3
  • 12. ESR - Forever↓ mp3
  • 13. ESR - It Hurts (Dislocated Mix)↓ mp3
  • 14. ESR - Humanity Collapsing (Alternative Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now ESR's video clip of album "Wounds And Scars"

See also releases of ESR:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Wounds And Scars here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist ESR the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of ESR on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0004
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.6158
Total Execution Time  0.6162
No GET data exists
959,864 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run