Noël Akchoté - Sonny II: The Music Of Sonny Sharrock release

About this release:

More about Noël Akchoté - Sonny II: The Music Of Sonny Sharrock release:

Style of this release: Free Jazz music  Contemporary Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Winter & Winter (catalog number 910 108-2)
This album was released in 2004-10-00 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-10-00

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By Albert Hague
Composed By Arnold Horwitt
Composed By Daniel Humair
Composed By Donovan
Composed By Linda Sharrock
Composed By Noël Akchoté
Composed By Sonny Sharrock
Engineer [Mixing, Mastering] Adrian Von Ripka
Engineer [Recording] Chris Janka
Executive-Producer Mariko Takahashi (2)
Executive-Producer Stefan Winter
Guitar [Guitars], Producer Noël Akchoté
Photography By Dorothea Lange
Producer [A Production Of], Layout, Design, Layout [CD-Packaging] Winter & Winter
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Sonny II: The Music Of Sonny Sharrock
1 play Blind Willie 1:40
2 play Sonny 3:20
3 play Melvins 2:45
4 play Gary's Step 4:32
5 play Peanut 2:04
6 play She's Only Fourteen 1:17
7 play Number One Free 1:43
8 play Marpassa Dawn 1:12
9 play There Is A Mountain 2:53
10 play Joe 4:27
11 play Dance With Me Montana 3:33
12 play Soon 0:52
13 play Dick Dogs 1:26
14 play Portrait Of Lynda In Three Colors, All Black 2:46
15 play Black Woman 1:31
16 play Terry 3:47
17 play Bialero 1:47
18 play Young And Foolish 4:40
19 play Long Tale 8:01
mp3 player of Noël Akchoté - Sonny II: The Music Of Sonny Sharrock:
  • 1. Noël Akchoté - Blind Willie↓ mp3
  • 2. Noël Akchoté - Sonny↓ mp3
  • 3. Noël Akchoté - Melvins↓ mp3
  • 4. Noël Akchoté - Gary's Step↓ mp3
  • 5. Noël Akchoté - Peanut↓ mp3
  • 6. Noël Akchoté - She's Only Fourteen↓ mp3
  • 7. Noël Akchoté - Number One Free↓ mp3
  • 8. Noël Akchoté - Marpassa Dawn↓ mp3
  • 9. Noël Akchoté - There Is A Mountain↓ mp3
  • 10. Noël Akchoté - Joe↓ mp3
  • 11. Noël Akchoté - Dance With Me Montana↓ mp3
  • 12. Noël Akchoté - Soon↓ mp3
  • 13. Noël Akchoté - Dick Dogs↓ mp3
  • 14. Noël Akchoté - Portrait Of Lynda In Three Colors, All Black↓ mp3
  • 15. Noël Akchoté - Black Woman↓ mp3
  • 16. Noël Akchoté - Terry↓ mp3
  • 17. Noël Akchoté - Bialero↓ mp3
  • 18. Noël Akchoté - Young And Foolish↓ mp3
  • 19. Noël Akchoté - Long Tale↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Noël Akchoté's video clip of album "Sonny II: The Music Of Sonny Sharrock"

See also releases of Noël Akchoté:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sonny II: The Music Of Sonny Sharrock here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Noël Akchoté the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Noël Akchoté on this page: