Djet - Local Mutants release

About this release:

More about Djet - Local Mutants release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Noise music  Abstract music  Rhythmic Noise music  Psychedelic music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label B&R Records (catalog number BM&RR047)
This album was released in 2006-09-21 year. US
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-21
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Local Mutants
1 play Local Mutants 3:34
2 play Selfsupporting Substrate 5:43
3 play Methods of Definition 5:00
4 play Electroherd 4:25
5 play Chemical Soldier 5:27
6 play Electrotransect 1:18
7 play Fusible Glass 5:24
8 play Electrofloor 1:59
9 play Sum of Objects 5:06
10 play Electrotight 8:56
11 play Last Labyrinth 1:45
mp3 player of Djet - Local Mutants:
  • 1. Djet - Local Mutants↓ mp3
  • 2. Djet - Selfsupporting Substrate↓ mp3
  • 3. Djet - Methods of Definition↓ mp3
  • 4. Djet - Electroherd↓ mp3
  • 5. Djet - Chemical Soldier↓ mp3
  • 6. Djet - Electrotransect↓ mp3
  • 7. Djet - Fusible Glass↓ mp3
  • 8. Djet - Electrofloor↓ mp3
  • 9. Djet - Sum of Objects↓ mp3
  • 10. Djet - Electrotight↓ mp3
  • 11. Djet - Last Labyrinth↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Djet's video clip of album "Local Mutants"

See also releases of Djet:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Local Mutants here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Djet the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Djet on this page: