Fictional - Fiction release

About this release:

More about Fictional - Fiction release:

Style of this release: EBM music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Soyuz Music (catalog number REPO 006) RepoRecords (catalog number REPO 006)
This album was released in 2004-09-13 year. Russia
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-09-13

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By, Producer, Lyrics By Gerrit Thomas
Cover Ahmet Tan
Lyrics By Jason Bainbridge
Lyrics By Kai Schmidt
Photography By Britta Hüning
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Fiction
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play The Sound Of The Falling Rain Download track MP3 The Sound Of The Falling Rain 5:28
2 play The Weatherman Download track MP3 The Weatherman 4:34
3 play Dorian Gray Download track MP3 Dorian Gray 7:03
4 play Burning Man Download track MP3 Burning Man 5:40
5 play IntenCity Download track MP3 IntenCity 5:41
6 play Little Girl Download track MP3 Little Girl 3:49
7 play Hunting Machine Download track MP3 Hunting Machine 5:06
8 play Genuine Experience Download track MP3 Genuine Experience 4:19
9 play Private Nightmare Download track MP3 Private Nightmare 2:56
10 play Perfect Stranger Download track MP3 Perfect Stranger 5:40
11 play Voyager Download track MP3 Voyager 4:47
12 play Losing Download track MP3 Losing 5:25
13 play Mariner Download track MP3 Mariner 3:01
14 play When The World Is Dying Download track MP3 When The World Is Dying 9:50
play Bonus Track Download track MP3 Bonus Track ?
15 play Angels Download track MP3 Angels 5:00
mp3 player of Fictional - Fiction:
  • 1. Fictional - The Sound Of The Falling Rain↓ mp3
  • 2. Fictional - The Weatherman↓ mp3
  • 3. Fictional - Dorian Gray↓ mp3
  • 4. Fictional - Burning Man↓ mp3
  • 5. Fictional - IntenCity↓ mp3
  • 6. Fictional - Little Girl↓ mp3
  • 7. Fictional - Hunting Machine↓ mp3
  • 8. Fictional - Genuine Experience↓ mp3
  • 9. Fictional - Private Nightmare↓ mp3
  • 10. Fictional - Perfect Stranger↓ mp3
  • 11. Fictional - Voyager↓ mp3
  • 12. Fictional - Losing↓ mp3
  • 13. Fictional - Mariner↓ mp3
  • 14. Fictional - When The World Is Dying↓ mp3
  • Fictional - Bonus Track↓ mp3
  • 15. Fictional - Angels↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Fictional's video clip of album "Fiction"

See also releases of Fictional:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Fiction here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Fictional the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Fictional on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0006
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  1.1330
Total Execution Time  1.1337
No GET data exists
980,480 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run