Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material release

About this release:

More about Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material release:

Style of this release: Interview music  Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number 7243 5 35886 2 5) EMI (catalog number 535 8862)
This album was released in 2001 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork, Layout Rob Green (7)
Bass Guitar Ali McMordie
Concept By [Idea & Concept], Liner Notes Alan Parker (4)
Concept By [Idea & Concept], Liner Notes Jake Burns
Drums Brian Faloon
Guitar, Vocals Henry Cluney
Lead Guitar, Vocals Jake Burns
Written-By Gordon Ogilvie
Written-By Henry Cluney
Written-By Jake Burns
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Inflammable Material
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Inflammable Material
1 play Suspect Device Download track MP3 Suspect Device 2:35
2 play State Of Emergency Download track MP3 State Of Emergency 2:28
3 play Here We Are Nowhere Download track MP3 Here We Are Nowhere 0:58
4 play Wasted Life Download track MP3 Wasted Life 3:09
5 play No More Of That Download track MP3 No More Of That 2:03
6 play Barbed Wire Love Download track MP3 Barbed Wire Love 3:32
7 play White Noise Download track MP3 White Noise 1:57
8 play Breakout Download track MP3 Breakout 3:02
9 play Law And Order Download track MP3 Law And Order 3:13
10 play Rough Trade Download track MP3 Rough Trade 2:39
11 play Johnny Was Download track MP3 Johnny Was 8:10
12 play Alternative Ulster Download track MP3 Alternative Ulster 2:44
13 play Closed Groove Download track MP3 Closed Groove 4:21
play (Bonus Tracks) Download track MP3 (Bonus Tracks) ?
14 play Suspect Device (Single Version) Download track MP3 Suspect Device (Single Version) 2:43
15 play 78 RPM Download track MP3 78 RPM 2:38
16 play Jake Burns Interview By Alan Parker (13/6/01) Part One Download track MP3 Jake Burns Interview By Alan Parker (13/6/01) Part One 17:41
mp3 player of Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material:
  • 1. Stiff Little Fingers - Suspect Device↓ mp3
  • 2. Stiff Little Fingers - State Of Emergency↓ mp3
  • 3. Stiff Little Fingers - Here We Are Nowhere↓ mp3
  • 4. Stiff Little Fingers - Wasted Life↓ mp3
  • 5. Stiff Little Fingers - No More Of That↓ mp3
  • 6. Stiff Little Fingers - Barbed Wire Love↓ mp3
  • 7. Stiff Little Fingers - White Noise↓ mp3
  • 8. Stiff Little Fingers - Breakout↓ mp3
  • 9. Stiff Little Fingers - Law And Order↓ mp3
  • 10. Stiff Little Fingers - Rough Trade↓ mp3
  • 11. Stiff Little Fingers - Johnny Was↓ mp3
  • 12. Stiff Little Fingers - Alternative Ulster↓ mp3
  • 13. Stiff Little Fingers - Closed Groove↓ mp3
  • Stiff Little Fingers - (Bonus Tracks)↓ mp3
  • 14. Stiff Little Fingers - Suspect Device (Single Version)↓ mp3
  • 15. Stiff Little Fingers - 78 RPM↓ mp3
  • 16. Stiff Little Fingers - Jake Burns Interview By Alan Parker (13/6/01) Part One↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Stiff Little Fingers's video clip of album "Inflammable Material"

See also releases of Stiff Little Fingers:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Inflammable Material here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Stiff Little Fingers the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Stiff Little Fingers on this page: