Jean Cocteau - Reads His Poetry And Prose release

About this release:

More about Jean Cocteau - Reads His Poetry And Prose release:

Style of this release: Spoken Word music  Poetry music 
Genre of this release: Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Caedmon Records (catalog number TC 1083)
This album was released in 1962 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1962

The album included the following session artists:

Illustration Jean Cocteau
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Reads His Poetry And Prose
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Reads His Poetry And Prose
A1 play Les Voleurs D'Enfants Download track MP3 Les Voleurs D'Enfants ?
A2 play Plain Chant Download track MP3 Plain Chant ?
A3 play Hommage A Manolete Download track MP3 Hommage A Manolete ?
A4 play Un Ami Dort Download track MP3 Un Ami Dort ?
B1 play Le Discours Du Sphinx Download track MP3 Le Discours Du Sphinx ?
B2 play De L'Innocence Criminelle Download track MP3 De L'Innocence Criminelle ?
B3 play De La Responsibilite, Selection Download track MP3 De La Responsibilite, Selection ?
B4 play Le Paquet Rouge Download track MP3 Le Paquet Rouge ?
mp3 player of Jean Cocteau - Reads His Poetry And Prose:
  • A1. Jean Cocteau - Les Voleurs D'Enfants↓ mp3
  • A2. Jean Cocteau - Plain Chant↓ mp3
  • A3. Jean Cocteau - Hommage A Manolete↓ mp3
  • A4. Jean Cocteau - Un Ami Dort↓ mp3
  • B1. Jean Cocteau - Le Discours Du Sphinx↓ mp3
  • B2. Jean Cocteau - De L'Innocence Criminelle↓ mp3
  • B3. Jean Cocteau - De La Responsibilite, Selection↓ mp3
  • B4. Jean Cocteau - Le Paquet Rouge↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jean Cocteau's video clip of album "Reads His Poetry And Prose"

See also releases of Jean Cocteau:

Please lieve your comment about Reads His Poetry And Prose here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jean Cocteau the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jean Cocteau on this page: