DJ Tráva - Mix 04 - Deep Up release

About this release:

More about DJ Tráva - Mix 04 - Deep Up release:

Style of this release: Dub music  Electro music  Breaks music  Minimal music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label XMAG (catalog number XMAG 68 (CD2))
This album was released in 2004-03-00 year. Czech Republic
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-03-00

The album included the following session artists:

DJ Mix DJ Tráva
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Mix 04 - Deep Up
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Mix 04 - Deep Up
1 play Breathe Download track MP3 Breathe 6:37
2 play Catching The Train Download track MP3 Catching The Train 5:51
3 play The Light 3000 Download track MP3 The Light 3000 3:27
4 play Raincry (Vance Musgrove Remix) Download track MP3 Raincry (Vance Musgrove Remix) 5:00
5 play Prada Overdose Download track MP3 Prada Overdose 4:36
6 play Hoping (Herbert's High Dub Mix) Download track MP3 Hoping (Herbert's High Dub Mix) 5:31
7 play Cosmic Bird Download track MP3 Cosmic Bird 10:02
8 play How Can A Man Be Happy Download track MP3 How Can A Man Be Happy 4:11
9 play Dance Of Life Download track MP3 Dance Of Life 0:35
mp3 player of DJ Tráva - Mix 04 - Deep Up:
  • 1. DJ Tráva - Breathe↓ mp3
  • 2. DJ Tráva - Catching The Train↓ mp3
  • 3. DJ Tráva - The Light 3000↓ mp3
  • 4. DJ Tráva - Raincry (Vance Musgrove Remix)↓ mp3
  • 5. DJ Tráva - Prada Overdose↓ mp3
  • 6. DJ Tráva - Hoping (Herbert's High Dub Mix)↓ mp3
  • 7. DJ Tráva - Cosmic Bird↓ mp3
  • 8. DJ Tráva - How Can A Man Be Happy↓ mp3
  • 9. DJ Tráva - Dance Of Life↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now DJ Tráva's video clip of album "Mix 04 - Deep Up"

See also releases of DJ Tráva:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mix 04 - Deep Up here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist DJ Tráva the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Tráva on this page: