Combat 84 - Send In The Marines! release

About this release:

More about Combat 84 - Send In The Marines! release:

Style of this release: Oi music  Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rock-O-Rama Records (catalog number RRR 035)
This album was released in 1984 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Fender (2)
Drums John Fisher
Guitar Gibson (4)
Vocals Chris Henderson (4)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Send In The Marines!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Send In The Marines!
A1 play Rapist Download track MP3 Rapist ?
A2 play World War Download track MP3 World War ?
A3 play Poseur Download track MP3 Poseur ?
A4 play Combat 84 Download track MP3 Combat 84 ?
A5 play Right To Choose Download track MP3 Right To Choose ?
A6 play Skinhead Download track MP3 Skinhead ?
B1 play I'm Alright Download track MP3 I'm Alright ?
B2 play 1982 Download track MP3 1982 ?
B3 play Violence (Remix) Download track MP3 Violence (Remix) ?
B4 play Trouble Download track MP3 Trouble ?
B5 play F 82123 Download track MP3 F 82123 ?
B6 play Barry Prudom (Remix) Download track MP3 Barry Prudom (Remix) ?
B7 play Soldier Download track MP3 Soldier ?
mp3 player of Combat 84 - Send In The Marines!:
  • A1. Combat 84 - Rapist↓ mp3
  • A2. Combat 84 - World War↓ mp3
  • A3. Combat 84 - Poseur↓ mp3
  • A4. Combat 84 - Combat 84↓ mp3
  • A5. Combat 84 - Right To Choose↓ mp3
  • A6. Combat 84 - Skinhead↓ mp3
  • B1. Combat 84 - I'm Alright↓ mp3
  • B2. Combat 84 - 1982↓ mp3
  • B3. Combat 84 - Violence (Remix)↓ mp3
  • B4. Combat 84 - Trouble↓ mp3
  • B5. Combat 84 - F 82123↓ mp3
  • B6. Combat 84 - Barry Prudom (Remix)↓ mp3
  • B7. Combat 84 - Soldier↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Combat 84's video clip of album "Send In The Marines!"

See also releases of Combat 84:

Please lieve your comment about Send In The Marines! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Combat 84 the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Combat 84 on this page: