Crunk Chris - The Drum & Breaks Movement release

About this release:

More about Crunk Chris - The Drum & Breaks Movement release:

Style of this release: Screw music  Hardstyle music  Industrial music  Trip Hop music  Downtempo music  Bass Music music  Broken Beat music  Future Jazz music  Techno music  Hip Hop music  Ambient music  Electro music  Drum n Bass music  Breaks music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Legendary Entertainment (catalog number LE062)
This album was released in 2003-02-14 year. Canada
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003-02-14

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Crunk Chris
Producer Crunk Chris
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Drum & Breaks Movement
1 play Deranged Melo D ?
2 play Jenga Structures Falling ?
3 play Asylum Dirt ?
4 play The Tides ?
5 play Rotten Atmosphere ?
6 play Ambient Ashfault ?
7 play Drainpipe Whirlpool ?
8 play I Break Beets ?
9 play Its A Jungle Out There ?
10 play Left Harded ?
11 play Lost In Orbit ?
12 play Inferno Racket ?
13 play An Alternate Ending ?
14 play Sonic Ripples ?
15 play Elasticity ?
16 play Industrial Emissions ?
17 play Metallic Vapour ?
mp3 player of Crunk Chris - The Drum & Breaks Movement:
  • 1. Crunk Chris - Deranged Melo D↓ mp3
  • 2. Crunk Chris - Jenga Structures Falling↓ mp3
  • 3. Crunk Chris - Asylum Dirt↓ mp3
  • 4. Crunk Chris - The Tides↓ mp3
  • 5. Crunk Chris - Rotten Atmosphere↓ mp3
  • 6. Crunk Chris - Ambient Ashfault↓ mp3
  • 7. Crunk Chris - Drainpipe Whirlpool↓ mp3
  • 8. Crunk Chris - I Break Beets↓ mp3
  • 9. Crunk Chris - Its A Jungle Out There↓ mp3
  • 10. Crunk Chris - Left Harded↓ mp3
  • 11. Crunk Chris - Lost In Orbit↓ mp3
  • 12. Crunk Chris - Inferno Racket↓ mp3
  • 13. Crunk Chris - An Alternate Ending↓ mp3
  • 14. Crunk Chris - Sonic Ripples↓ mp3
  • 15. Crunk Chris - Elasticity↓ mp3
  • 16. Crunk Chris - Industrial Emissions↓ mp3
  • 17. Crunk Chris - Metallic Vapour↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Crunk Chris's video clip of album "The Drum & Breaks Movement"

See also releases of Crunk Chris:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Drum & Breaks Movement here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Crunk Chris the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Crunk Chris on this page: