Crunk Chris - Dim Earth Tones release

About this release:

More about Crunk Chris - Dim Earth Tones release:

Style of this release: Hardstyle music  Industrial music  Downtempo music  Grime music  Techno music  Hip Hop music  Hardcore music  Drum n Bass music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Legendary Entertainment (catalog number LE106)
This album was released in 2005-12-15 year. Canada
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-12-15

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Crunk Chris
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Dim Earth Tones
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Dim Earth Tones
1 play Dark Eclectic Music Download track MP3 Dark Eclectic Music ?
2 play Hurtin' Hertz Download track MP3 Hurtin' Hertz ?
3 play Granite Garbage Bin Download track MP3 Granite Garbage Bin ?
4 play Warped Mind Sunshine Download track MP3 Warped Mind Sunshine ?
5 play My Dark Ages Download track MP3 My Dark Ages ?
6 play Hibernation = Problem Cestation Download track MP3 Hibernation = Problem Cestation ?
7 play Life Vs. Nightlife Download track MP3 Life Vs. Nightlife ?
8 play A Loss Of Pride In My Craft Download track MP3 A Loss Of Pride In My Craft ?
9 play All Rights Reversed Download track MP3 All Rights Reversed ?
10 play When The Art Foreshadows Life Download track MP3 When The Art Foreshadows Life ?
11 play Fiscal Futility Download track MP3 Fiscal Futility ?
12 play A Sense Of Impending Doom Download track MP3 A Sense Of Impending Doom ?
13 play This Sh*t Aint Fun No More Download track MP3 This Sh*t Aint Fun No More ?
mp3 player of Crunk Chris - Dim Earth Tones:
  • 1. Crunk Chris - Dark Eclectic Music↓ mp3
  • 2. Crunk Chris - Hurtin' Hertz↓ mp3
  • 3. Crunk Chris - Granite Garbage Bin↓ mp3
  • 4. Crunk Chris - Warped Mind Sunshine↓ mp3
  • 5. Crunk Chris - My Dark Ages↓ mp3
  • 6. Crunk Chris - Hibernation = Problem Cestation↓ mp3
  • 7. Crunk Chris - Life Vs. Nightlife↓ mp3
  • 8. Crunk Chris - A Loss Of Pride In My Craft↓ mp3
  • 9. Crunk Chris - All Rights Reversed↓ mp3
  • 10. Crunk Chris - When The Art Foreshadows Life↓ mp3
  • 11. Crunk Chris - Fiscal Futility↓ mp3
  • 12. Crunk Chris - A Sense Of Impending Doom↓ mp3
  • 13. Crunk Chris - This Sh*t Aint Fun No More↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Crunk Chris's video clip of album "Dim Earth Tones"

See also releases of Crunk Chris:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Dim Earth Tones here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Crunk Chris the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Crunk Chris on this page: