Christopher Young - Copycat (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack) release

About this release:

More about Christopher Young - Copycat (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack) release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Modern Classical music  Techno music  Score music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Milan (catalog number 73138 35728-2)
This album was released in 1995 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By [Original Score] Christopher Young
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Copycat (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Copycat (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)
1 play Get Up To This Download track MP3 Get Up To This 3:54
2 play Carabu Party Download track MP3 Carabu Party 2:55
3 play Techno Boy Download track MP3 Techno Boy 3:21
4 play Main Title Download track MP3 Main Title 3:00
5 play Stick Him Or Shoot Him Download track MP3 Stick Him Or Shoot Him 6:02
6 play Housebound Download track MP3 Housebound 2:05
7 play Silent Scream Download track MP3 Silent Scream 1:07
8 play Murder's An Art Download track MP3 Murder's An Art 5:57
9 play In Darkness Download track MP3 In Darkness 2:14
10 play Take A Life Download track MP3 Take A Life 2:09
11 play Next To The Devil Download track MP3 Next To The Devil 1:30
12 play Patrol Horror Download track MP3 Patrol Horror 4:17
13 play Silhouette Download track MP3 Silhouette 2:36
14 play Gallows Download track MP3 Gallows 2:01
15 play Butchers & Bakers Download track MP3 Butchers & Bakers 2:31
16 play Panic Download track MP3 Panic 1:09
17 play Who's Afraid Download track MP3 Who's Afraid 3:35
18 play Lay Me Down Download track MP3 Lay Me Down 4:51
19 play Largo Al Factotum Download track MP3 Largo Al Factotum 4:32
20 play Vissi D'Arte Download track MP3 Vissi D'Arte 3:20
mp3 player of Christopher Young - Copycat (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack):
  • 1. Christopher Young - Get Up To This↓ mp3
  • 2. Christopher Young - Carabu Party↓ mp3
  • 3. Christopher Young - Techno Boy↓ mp3
  • 4. Christopher Young - Main Title↓ mp3
  • 5. Christopher Young - Stick Him Or Shoot Him↓ mp3
  • 6. Christopher Young - Housebound↓ mp3
  • 7. Christopher Young - Silent Scream↓ mp3
  • 8. Christopher Young - Murder's An Art↓ mp3
  • 9. Christopher Young - In Darkness↓ mp3
  • 10. Christopher Young - Take A Life↓ mp3
  • 11. Christopher Young - Next To The Devil↓ mp3
  • 12. Christopher Young - Patrol Horror↓ mp3
  • 13. Christopher Young - Silhouette↓ mp3
  • 14. Christopher Young - Gallows↓ mp3
  • 15. Christopher Young - Butchers & Bakers↓ mp3
  • 16. Christopher Young - Panic↓ mp3
  • 17. Christopher Young - Who's Afraid↓ mp3
  • 18. Christopher Young - Lay Me Down↓ mp3
  • 19. Christopher Young - Largo Al Factotum↓ mp3
  • 20. Christopher Young - Vissi D'Arte↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Christopher Young's video clip of album "Copycat (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)"

Please lieve your comment about Copycat (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Christopher Young the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Christopher Young on this page: