Leonard Bernstein - West Side Story (Original Sound Track Recording) release

About this release:

More about Leonard Bernstein - West Side Story (Original Sound Track Recording) release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Theme music  Musical music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number BPG 62058)
This album was released in 1962 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1962

The album included the following session artists:

Conductor Johnny Green
Lyrics By Stephen Sondheim
Music By Leonard Bernstein
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
West Side Story (Original Sound Track Recording)
A1 play Prologue ?
A2 play Jet Song ?
A3 play Something's Coming ?
A4 play Dance At The Gym ?
A5 play Maria ?
A6 play America ?
A7 play Tonight ?
B1 play Gee, Officer Krupke! ?
B2 play I Feel Pretty ?
B3 play One Hand, One Heart ?
B4 play Quintet ?
B5 play The Rumble ?
B6 play Cool ?
B7a play A Boy Like That ?
B7b play I Have A Love ?
B8 play Somewhere (Finale) ?
mp3 player of Leonard Bernstein - West Side Story (Original Sound Track Recording):
  • A1. Leonard Bernstein - Prologue↓ mp3
  • A2. Leonard Bernstein - Jet Song↓ mp3
  • A3. Leonard Bernstein - Something's Coming↓ mp3
  • A4. Leonard Bernstein - Dance At The Gym↓ mp3
  • A5. Leonard Bernstein - Maria↓ mp3
  • A6. Leonard Bernstein - America↓ mp3
  • A7. Leonard Bernstein - Tonight↓ mp3
  • B1. Leonard Bernstein - Gee, Officer Krupke!↓ mp3
  • B2. Leonard Bernstein - I Feel Pretty↓ mp3
  • B3. Leonard Bernstein - One Hand, One Heart↓ mp3
  • B4. Leonard Bernstein - Quintet↓ mp3
  • B5. Leonard Bernstein - The Rumble↓ mp3
  • B6. Leonard Bernstein - Cool↓ mp3
  • B7a. Leonard Bernstein - A Boy Like That↓ mp3
  • B7b. Leonard Bernstein - I Have A Love↓ mp3
  • B8. Leonard Bernstein - Somewhere (Finale)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Leonard Bernstein's video clip of album "West Side Story (Original Sound Track Recording)"

See also releases of Leonard Bernstein:

Please lieve your comment about West Side Story (Original Sound Track Recording) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Leonard Bernstein the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Leonard Bernstein on this page: