Shortwave Set, The - The Debt Collection release

About this release:

More about Shortwave Set, The - The Debt Collection release:

Style of this release: Lounge music  Lo-Fi music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Independiente (catalog number DEBT1)
This album was released in 2005 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Art Direction And Design] Patrick Duffy
Artwork By [Illustration] Chris Graham
Mixed By Andrew Jones (3)
Mixed By Shortwave Set, The
Mixed By Yoyo (2)
Photography Tara Darby
Written By, Producer Shortwave Set, The
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Debt Collection
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Debt Collection
1 play Slingshot Download track MP3 Slingshot 4:00
2 play Sven Rokk Download track MP3 Sven Rokk 0:44
3 play Is It Any Wonder Download track MP3 Is It Any Wonder 4:22
4 play Better Than Bad Download track MP3 Better Than Bad 2:10
5 play Repeat To Fade Download track MP3 Repeat To Fade 3:51
6 play Heap Of Other Download track MP3 Heap Of Other 0:35
7 play Roadside Download track MP3 Roadside 3:27
8 play Head To Fill Download track MP3 Head To Fill 4:05
9 play Figures Of '62 Download track MP3 Figures Of '62 2:39
10 play Just Goes To Show Download track MP3 Just Goes To Show 4:07
11 play In Your Debt Download track MP3 In Your Debt 7:32
12 play Yr Room Download track MP3 Yr Room 2:46
mp3 player of Shortwave Set, The - The Debt Collection:
  • 1. Shortwave Set, The - Slingshot↓ mp3
  • 2. Shortwave Set, The - Sven Rokk↓ mp3
  • 3. Shortwave Set, The - Is It Any Wonder↓ mp3
  • 4. Shortwave Set, The - Better Than Bad↓ mp3
  • 5. Shortwave Set, The - Repeat To Fade↓ mp3
  • 6. Shortwave Set, The - Heap Of Other↓ mp3
  • 7. Shortwave Set, The - Roadside↓ mp3
  • 8. Shortwave Set, The - Head To Fill↓ mp3
  • 9. Shortwave Set, The - Figures Of '62↓ mp3
  • 10. Shortwave Set, The - Just Goes To Show↓ mp3
  • 11. Shortwave Set, The - In Your Debt↓ mp3
  • 12. Shortwave Set, The - Yr Room↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Shortwave Set, The's video clip of album "The Debt Collection"

See also releases of Shortwave Set, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Debt Collection here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Shortwave Set, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Shortwave Set, The on this page: