Tommi Bass - Tommi Labs Volume One release

About this release:

More about Tommi Bass - Tommi Labs Volume One release:

Style of this release: Breakbeat music  Glitch music  Electro music  Drum n Bass music  Future Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rednetic Recordings (catalog number RN010)
This album was released in 2006-11-06 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-11-06
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Tommi Labs Volume One
1 play Dirty Dustronica 4:58
2 play Nono 4:27
3 play Amber 6:37
4 play Darkfak 4:28
5 play Dirty Chavette 5:17
6 play Drone Tone 5:21
7 play Very Metal 5:50
8 play The Kainer 4:59
9 play The Shocker 4:31
10 play London Locked Down 6:31
11 play Y_tronics 5:06
12 play Nasty Girl 5:12
mp3 player of Tommi Bass - Tommi Labs Volume One:
  • 1. Tommi Bass - Dirty Dustronica↓ mp3
  • 2. Tommi Bass - Nono↓ mp3
  • 3. Tommi Bass - Amber↓ mp3
  • 4. Tommi Bass - Darkfak↓ mp3
  • 5. Tommi Bass - Dirty Chavette↓ mp3
  • 6. Tommi Bass - Drone Tone↓ mp3
  • 7. Tommi Bass - Very Metal↓ mp3
  • 8. Tommi Bass - The Kainer↓ mp3
  • 9. Tommi Bass - The Shocker↓ mp3
  • 10. Tommi Bass - London Locked Down↓ mp3
  • 11. Tommi Bass - Y_tronics↓ mp3
  • 12. Tommi Bass - Nasty Girl↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Tommi Bass's video clip of album "Tommi Labs Volume One"

See also releases of Tommi Bass:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tommi Labs Volume One here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Tommi Bass the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Tommi Bass on this page: