Brot - Kindness Week release

About this release:

More about Brot - Kindness Week release:

Style of this release: Illbient music  Techno music  Minimal music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label C+H Productions (catalog number 22)
This album was released in 2006-02-09 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-02-09
Track list:
mp3 player of Brot - Kindness Week:
  • 1. Brot - Hello My Name Is Nature↓ mp3
  • 2. Brot - A White Room With Huge Heatings↓ mp3
  • 3. Brot - Mother Wolf↓ mp3
  • 4. Brot - Boiling Metro Below The Mug↓ mp3
  • 5. Brot - The Door To The Forest Cobbler's Chair↓ mp3
  • 6. Brot - The Mountains Have New Glasses↓ mp3
  • 7. Brot - As You Piss A Puzzle↓ mp3
  • 8. Brot - Garbled Laughter Made Crispy Lips Blush↓ mp3
  • 9. Brot - Diving-A-Maze↓ mp3
  • 10. Brot - The Stirring Spoons Have Emptied↓ mp3
  • 11. Brot - Inca Leptopogon Murder↓ mp3
  • 12. Brot - Gather For Finite Bones↓ mp3
  • 13. Brot - Twin Twin↓ mp3
  • 14. Brot - Squirrel Punk Versus Cotton Mouth↓ mp3
  • 15. Brot - Lost World Five↓ mp3
  • 16. Brot - Potatoes, Geeks and Likelihood↓ mp3
  • 17. Brot - Science Of Chance↓ mp3
  • 18. Brot - The Holy Fears↓ mp3
  • 19. Brot - Monsters In My Rocket↓ mp3
  • 20. Brot - Hug Your Terrorist↓ mp3
  • 21. Brot - The Jumping Me↓ mp3
  • 22. Brot - Goodbye Oakland↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Brot's video clip of album "Kindness Week"

See also releases of Brot:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Kindness Week here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Brot the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Brot on this page: