Ryuichi Sakamoto - 1996 release

About this release:

More about Ryuichi Sakamoto - 1996 release:

Style of this release: Theme music  Contemporary music  Post-Modern music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Milan (catalog number 74321 37242-2)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996

The album included the following session artists:

Cello Jaques Morelenbaum
Engineer [Assistant] Jason Goldstein
Engineer [Assistant] Joe Lizzi
Mastered By Ted Jensen
Mixed By Ryuichi Sakamoto
Mixed By, Recorded By Fernando Aponte
Other [Art Direction & Design] Hideki Nakajima
Other [Design] Yoshinori Ochiai
Photography Kazunali Tajimax-Tajima
Piano Ryuichi Sakamoto
Producer Ryuichi Sakamoto
Violin Barry Finclair
Violin David Nadien
Violin Everton Nelson
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 1996
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play A Day A Gorilla Gives A Banana Download track MP3 A Day A Gorilla Gives A Banana 1:40
2 play Rain Download track MP3 Rain 3:38
3 play Bibo No Aozora Download track MP3 Bibo No Aozora 6:36
4 play The Last Emperor Download track MP3 The Last Emperor 5:53
5 play 1919 Download track MP3 1919 6:22
6 play Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence Download track MP3 Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence 4:46
7 play M.A.Y. In The Backyard Download track MP3 M.A.Y. In The Backyard 4:24
8 play The Sheltering Sky Download track MP3 The Sheltering Sky 4:33
9 play A Tribute To N.J.P. Download track MP3 A Tribute To N.J.P. 3:17
10 play High Heels (Main Theme) Download track MP3 High Heels (Main Theme) 3:18
11 play Aoneko No Torso Download track MP3 Aoneko No Torso 2:32
12 play The Wuthering Heights Download track MP3 The Wuthering Heights 5:20
13 play Parolibre Download track MP3 Parolibre 3:22
14 play Acceptance (End Credits) - Little Buddha Download track MP3 Acceptance (End Credits) - Little Buddha 7:30
15 play Before Long Download track MP3 Before Long 3:02
mp3 player of Ryuichi Sakamoto - 1996:
  • 1. Ryuichi Sakamoto - A Day A Gorilla Gives A Banana↓ mp3
  • 2. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Rain↓ mp3
  • 3. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Bibo No Aozora↓ mp3
  • 4. Ryuichi Sakamoto - The Last Emperor↓ mp3
  • 5. Ryuichi Sakamoto - 1919↓ mp3
  • 6. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence↓ mp3
  • 7. Ryuichi Sakamoto - M.A.Y. In The Backyard↓ mp3
  • 8. Ryuichi Sakamoto - The Sheltering Sky↓ mp3
  • 9. Ryuichi Sakamoto - A Tribute To N.J.P.↓ mp3
  • 10. Ryuichi Sakamoto - High Heels (Main Theme)↓ mp3
  • 11. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Aoneko No Torso↓ mp3
  • 12. Ryuichi Sakamoto - The Wuthering Heights↓ mp3
  • 13. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Parolibre↓ mp3
  • 14. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Acceptance (End Credits) - Little Buddha↓ mp3
  • 15. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Before Long↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ryuichi Sakamoto's video clip of album "1996"

See also releases of Ryuichi Sakamoto:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 1996 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Ryuichi Sakamoto the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ryuichi Sakamoto on this page: