Funkanetics - Street Themes release

About this release:

More about Funkanetics - Street Themes release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music  Jazz-Funk music  Free Funk music  Funk music  Psychedelic music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music   Hip Hop music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polyvibe Records (catalog number VIBE005)
This album was released in 2006-09-10 year. US
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-10

The album included the following session artists:

Producer, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion, Synthesizer, Trombone R_Garcia
Producer, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Bass, Drums Mic Mell
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Street Themes
1 play Elevator 3:41
2 play Jimbo 3:28
3 play Pig Knuckles 3:42
4 play Funk For Your Moms 2:22
5 play Pythagoras 3:02
6 play Labour Day 1:18
7 play Her Lonely Dance 4:41
8 play Hotdogwater 3:18
9 play West Jebruu/East Jebruu 5:52
10 play Noir And Far 3:52
11 play It Gots To Be Junky 3:06
12 play Booch 2:34
13 play Mahalia 6:35
mp3 player of Funkanetics - Street Themes:
  • 1. Funkanetics - Elevator↓ mp3
  • 2. Funkanetics - Jimbo↓ mp3
  • 3. Funkanetics - Pig Knuckles↓ mp3
  • 4. Funkanetics - Funk For Your Moms↓ mp3
  • 5. Funkanetics - Pythagoras↓ mp3
  • 6. Funkanetics - Labour Day↓ mp3
  • 7. Funkanetics - Her Lonely Dance↓ mp3
  • 8. Funkanetics - Hotdogwater↓ mp3
  • 9. Funkanetics - West Jebruu/East Jebruu↓ mp3
  • 10. Funkanetics - Noir And Far↓ mp3
  • 11. Funkanetics - It Gots To Be Junky↓ mp3
  • 12. Funkanetics - Booch↓ mp3
  • 13. Funkanetics - Mahalia↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Funkanetics's video clip of album "Street Themes"

See also releases of Funkanetics:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Street Themes here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Funkanetics the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Funkanetics on this page: