Beatles, The - Meet The Beatles! release

About this release:

More about Beatles, The - Meet The Beatles! release:

Style of this release: Beat music  Rock & Roll music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number T 2047) Capitol Records (catalog number T-2047)
This album was released in 1964 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1964

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Guitar, Vocals Paul McCartney
Cover [Photo] Robert Freeman (4)
Drums, Vocals Ringo Starr
Lead Guitar, Vocals George Harrison
Rhythm Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals John Lennon
Written-By Lennon-McCartney
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Meet The Beatles!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Meet The Beatles!
A1 play I Want To Hold Your Hand Download track MP3 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:24
A2 play I Saw Her Standing There Download track MP3 I Saw Her Standing There 2:50
A3 play This Boy Download track MP3 This Boy 2:11
A4 play It Won't Be Long Download track MP3 It Won't Be Long 2:11
A5 play All I've Got To Do Download track MP3 All I've Got To Do 2:05
A6 play All My Loving Download track MP3 All My Loving 2:04
B1 play Don't Bother Me Download track MP3 Don't Bother Me 2:28
B2 play Little Child Download track MP3 Little Child 1:46
B3 play Till There Was You Download track MP3 Till There Was You 2:12
B4 play Hold Me Tight Download track MP3 Hold Me Tight 2:30
B5 play I Wanna Be Your Man Download track MP3 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:59
B6 play Not A Second Time Download track MP3 Not A Second Time 2:03
mp3 player of Beatles, The - Meet The Beatles!:
  • A1. Beatles, The - I Want To Hold Your Hand↓ mp3
  • A2. Beatles, The - I Saw Her Standing There↓ mp3
  • A3. Beatles, The - This Boy↓ mp3
  • A4. Beatles, The - It Won't Be Long↓ mp3
  • A5. Beatles, The - All I've Got To Do↓ mp3
  • A6. Beatles, The - All My Loving↓ mp3
  • B1. Beatles, The - Don't Bother Me↓ mp3
  • B2. Beatles, The - Little Child↓ mp3
  • B3. Beatles, The - Till There Was You↓ mp3
  • B4. Beatles, The - Hold Me Tight↓ mp3
  • B5. Beatles, The - I Wanna Be Your Man↓ mp3
  • B6. Beatles, The - Not A Second Time↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Beatles, The's video clip of album "Meet The Beatles!"

See also releases of Beatles, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Meet The Beatles! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Beatles, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Beatles, The on this page: