Q Electronics - Drum Buddy Demonstration Record Vol. 1 release

About this release:

More about Q Electronics - Drum Buddy Demonstration Record Vol. 1 release:

Style of this release: Latin music  DJ Battle Tool music  Technical music  Breaks music  Promotional music  Glitch music  Noise music  Electro music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Rock music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Skin Graft Records (catalog number GR 65) Rhinestone Records (catalog number RSR 008)
This album was released in 2001-10-16 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001-10-16

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Quintron
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Drum Buddy Demonstration Record Vol. 1
A1 play Theme 1:27
A2 play Intro 2:02
A3 play Kick 0:43
A4 play Snare 0:37
A5 play Space 1:04
A6 play Ride / Low Bass 0:58
A7 play Scratch 1:11
A8 play Rock Beat 1:15
A9 play Latin 0:46
A10 play Ride / BMP Sync 2:03
A11 play Side Beats 1:57
A12 play Pop-A-Wheelie - (Inst.) 2:23
B1 play Copters - (Scratch Demo) 3:10
B2 play You Can Do It 3:23
B3 play Trachiotomy 3:41
B4 play Violin 1:00
B5 play Car 0:28
B6 play Eurosiran 0:13
B7 play Bongos 0:34
B8 play Crickets 0:16
B9 play Bagpipes 0:25
B10 play Flock Of Witches 0:41
B11 play Greig (The Hun In The Hall Of The Mountain King) 1:08
B12 play Noise 1:18
B13 play Theme 1:26
mp3 player of Q Electronics - Drum Buddy Demonstration Record Vol. 1:
  • A1. Q Electronics - Theme↓ mp3
  • A2. Q Electronics - Intro↓ mp3
  • A3. Q Electronics - Kick↓ mp3
  • A4. Q Electronics - Snare↓ mp3
  • A5. Q Electronics - Space↓ mp3
  • A6. Q Electronics - Ride / Low Bass↓ mp3
  • A7. Q Electronics - Scratch↓ mp3
  • A8. Q Electronics - Rock Beat↓ mp3
  • A9. Q Electronics - Latin↓ mp3
  • A10. Q Electronics - Ride / BMP Sync↓ mp3
  • A11. Q Electronics - Side Beats↓ mp3
  • A12. Q Electronics - Pop-A-Wheelie - (Inst.)↓ mp3
  • B1. Q Electronics - Copters - (Scratch Demo)↓ mp3
  • B2. Q Electronics - You Can Do It↓ mp3
  • B3. Q Electronics - Trachiotomy↓ mp3
  • B4. Q Electronics - Violin↓ mp3
  • B5. Q Electronics - Car↓ mp3
  • B6. Q Electronics - Eurosiran↓ mp3
  • B7. Q Electronics - Bongos↓ mp3
  • B8. Q Electronics - Crickets↓ mp3
  • B9. Q Electronics - Bagpipes↓ mp3
  • B10. Q Electronics - Flock Of Witches↓ mp3
  • B11. Q Electronics - Greig (The Hun In The Hall Of The Mountain King)↓ mp3
  • B12. Q Electronics - Noise↓ mp3
  • B13. Q Electronics - Theme↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Q Electronics's video clip of album "Drum Buddy Demonstration Record Vol. 1"

See also releases of Q Electronics:

Please lieve your comment about Drum Buddy Demonstration Record Vol. 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Q Electronics the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Q Electronics on this page: