Springtoifel - Lässige Hunde release

About this release:

More about Springtoifel - Lässige Hunde release:

Style of this release: Oi music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label We Bite Records (catalog number WB 010)
This album was released in 1987 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Lässige Hunde
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Lässige Hunde
A1 play Für Rohde Download track MP3 Für Rohde 3:07
A2 play Schubiaks Download track MP3 Schubiaks 3:52
A3 play Denunziant Download track MP3 Denunziant 4:31
A4 play Pair For Mary Download track MP3 Pair For Mary 4:51
A5 play Neutorstrassenboogie Download track MP3 Neutorstrassenboogie 5:14
B1 play Lässige Hunde Download track MP3 Lässige Hunde 3:52
B2 play Mainzer Teufelspolka Download track MP3 Mainzer Teufelspolka 2:25
B3 play Milieu Download track MP3 Milieu 4:37
B4 play Bierdosentwist Download track MP3 Bierdosentwist 4:01
B5 play Beiz Download track MP3 Beiz 4:41
mp3 player of Springtoifel - Lässige Hunde:
  • A1. Springtoifel - Für Rohde↓ mp3
  • A2. Springtoifel - Schubiaks↓ mp3
  • A3. Springtoifel - Denunziant↓ mp3
  • A4. Springtoifel - Pair For Mary↓ mp3
  • A5. Springtoifel - Neutorstrassenboogie↓ mp3
  • B1. Springtoifel - Lässige Hunde↓ mp3
  • B2. Springtoifel - Mainzer Teufelspolka↓ mp3
  • B3. Springtoifel - Milieu↓ mp3
  • B4. Springtoifel - Bierdosentwist↓ mp3
  • B5. Springtoifel - Beiz↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Springtoifel's video clip of album "Lässige Hunde"

See also releases of Springtoifel:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Lässige Hunde here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Springtoifel the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Springtoifel on this page: