Die Alliierten - Ruhm Und Ehre release

About this release:

More about Die Alliierten - Ruhm Und Ehre release:

Style of this release: Punk music  Oi music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rock-O-Rama Records (catalog number RRR 015)
This album was released in 1983-03-00 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1983-03-00

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Bodo (4)
Cover, Photography By [Photos] Pökelfritz
Drums Christoph (6)
Engineer [Ton] Jürgen Fickel
Guitar Caspar Brötzmann
Music By [Titel], Lyrics By [Texte] Die Alliierten
Producer Herbert Egoldt
Vocals Thomas (36)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Ruhm Und Ehre
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Ruhm Und Ehre
A1 play Weltkrieg Download track MP3 Weltkrieg 2:20
A2 play Blinder Hass Download track MP3 Blinder Hass 2:22
A3 play Skins & Punx Download track MP3 Skins & Punx 2:17
A4 play Mein Friseur Download track MP3 Mein Friseur 0:27
A5 play Ruhm & Ehre Download track MP3 Ruhm & Ehre 3:18
A6 play Aussenseiter Download track MP3 Aussenseiter 1:19
A7 play Keine Chance Download track MP3 Keine Chance 3:47
B1 play Schickeria Von Wuppertal Download track MP3 Schickeria Von Wuppertal 1:48
B2 play Falsche Politik Download track MP3 Falsche Politik 3:05
B3 play Fan Der Neuen Welle Download track MP3 Fan Der Neuen Welle 2:02
B4 play Natur Download track MP3 Natur 1:43
B5 play Unsere Sache Download track MP3 Unsere Sache 2:37
B6 play Es Sind Genug Download track MP3 Es Sind Genug 2:10
B7 play Staatsgewalt Download track MP3 Staatsgewalt 3:25
mp3 player of Die Alliierten - Ruhm Und Ehre:
  • A1. Die Alliierten - Weltkrieg↓ mp3
  • A2. Die Alliierten - Blinder Hass↓ mp3
  • A3. Die Alliierten - Skins & Punx↓ mp3
  • A4. Die Alliierten - Mein Friseur↓ mp3
  • A5. Die Alliierten - Ruhm & Ehre↓ mp3
  • A6. Die Alliierten - Aussenseiter↓ mp3
  • A7. Die Alliierten - Keine Chance↓ mp3
  • B1. Die Alliierten - Schickeria Von Wuppertal↓ mp3
  • B2. Die Alliierten - Falsche Politik↓ mp3
  • B3. Die Alliierten - Fan Der Neuen Welle↓ mp3
  • B4. Die Alliierten - Natur↓ mp3
  • B5. Die Alliierten - Unsere Sache↓ mp3
  • B6. Die Alliierten - Es Sind Genug↓ mp3
  • B7. Die Alliierten - Staatsgewalt↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Die Alliierten's video clip of album "Ruhm Und Ehre"

See also releases of Die Alliierten:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Ruhm Und Ehre here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Die Alliierten the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Die Alliierten on this page: