Data-Bank-A - The Citadel + Intervention release

About this release:

More about Data-Bank-A - The Citadel + Intervention release:

Style of this release: Synth-pop music  Minimal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label True Age Records (catalog number TAR015)
This album was released in 2000 year. US
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Remastered
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000

The album included the following session artists:

Liner Notes Andrew Szava-Kovats
Performer Andrew Szava-Kovats
Performer Christopher Elston
Performer Ron Richard
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Citadel + Intervention
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Citadel + Intervention
play The Citadel Download track MP3 The Citadel ?
1 play The Milky Way Download track MP3 The Milky Way 4:34
2 play Shape Of Love Download track MP3 Shape Of Love 4:47
3 play Echoes Of You Download track MP3 Echoes Of You 4:28
4 play Signals To Russia Download track MP3 Signals To Russia 5:14
5 play A Thousand Mondays Download track MP3 A Thousand Mondays 4:00
6 play Dead-Weight Download track MP3 Dead-Weight 5:32
7 play Drug-God Download track MP3 Drug-God 3:56
8 play The Citadel Download track MP3 The Citadel 4:20
play Intervention Download track MP3 Intervention ?
9 play Intervention Download track MP3 Intervention 4:05
10 play Psychodrama Download track MP3 Psychodrama 4:00
11 play Group Six Download track MP3 Group Six 3:18
12 play Dance Machine Download track MP3 Dance Machine 3:14
play - Download track MP3 - ?
13 play Mechanical Music Download track MP3 Mechanical Music 4:03
mp3 player of Data-Bank-A - The Citadel + Intervention:
  • Data-Bank-A - The Citadel↓ mp3
  • 1. Data-Bank-A - The Milky Way↓ mp3
  • 2. Data-Bank-A - Shape Of Love↓ mp3
  • 3. Data-Bank-A - Echoes Of You↓ mp3
  • 4. Data-Bank-A - Signals To Russia↓ mp3
  • 5. Data-Bank-A - A Thousand Mondays↓ mp3
  • 6. Data-Bank-A - Dead-Weight↓ mp3
  • 7. Data-Bank-A - Drug-God↓ mp3
  • 8. Data-Bank-A - The Citadel↓ mp3
  • Data-Bank-A - Intervention↓ mp3
  • 9. Data-Bank-A - Intervention↓ mp3
  • 10. Data-Bank-A - Psychodrama↓ mp3
  • 11. Data-Bank-A - Group Six↓ mp3
  • 12. Data-Bank-A - Dance Machine↓ mp3
  • Data-Bank-A - -↓ mp3
  • 13. Data-Bank-A - Mechanical Music↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Data-Bank-A's video clip of album "The Citadel + Intervention"

See also releases of Data-Bank-A:

Please lieve your comment about The Citadel + Intervention here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Data-Bank-A the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Data-Bank-A on this page: