Jam, The - The Gift release

About this release:

More about Jam, The - The Gift release:

Style of this release: Mod music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 2383 636)
This album was released in 1982 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Brian Robson
Engineer David Woolley
Producer Peter Wilson
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Gift
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Gift
A1 play Happy Together Download track MP3 Happy Together 2:52
A2 play Ghosts Download track MP3 Ghosts 2:11
A3 play Precious Download track MP3 Precious 4:14
A4 play Just Who Is The Five O'Clock Hero? Download track MP3 Just Who Is The Five O'Clock Hero? 2:18
A5 play Trans Global Express Download track MP3 Trans Global Express 4:02
B1 play Running On The Spot Download track MP3 Running On The Spot 3:07
B2 play Circus Download track MP3 Circus 2:12
B3 play The Planners Dream Goes Wrong Download track MP3 The Planners Dream Goes Wrong 2:19
B4 play Carnation Download track MP3 Carnation 3:27
B5 play Town Called Malice Download track MP3 Town Called Malice 2:58
B6 play The Gift Download track MP3 The Gift 3:07
mp3 player of Jam, The - The Gift:
  • A1. Jam, The - Happy Together↓ mp3
  • A2. Jam, The - Ghosts↓ mp3
  • A3. Jam, The - Precious↓ mp3
  • A4. Jam, The - Just Who Is The Five O'Clock Hero?↓ mp3
  • A5. Jam, The - Trans Global Express↓ mp3
  • B1. Jam, The - Running On The Spot↓ mp3
  • B2. Jam, The - Circus↓ mp3
  • B3. Jam, The - The Planners Dream Goes Wrong↓ mp3
  • B4. Jam, The - Carnation↓ mp3
  • B5. Jam, The - Town Called Malice↓ mp3
  • B6. Jam, The - The Gift↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jam, The's video clip of album "The Gift"

See also releases of Jam, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Gift here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jam, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jam, The on this page: