Gal Costa - Legal release

About this release:

More about Gal Costa - Legal release:

Style of this release: MPB music  Soul music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music   Jazz music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Philips (catalog number 6328 498)
This album was released in 1982 year. Brazil
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Manoel Barenbein
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Legal
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Eu Sou Terrivel Download track MP3 Eu Sou Terrivel 2:30
A2 play Lingua Do P Download track MP3 Lingua Do P 3:40
A3 play Love, Try And Die Download track MP3 Love, Try And Die 2:23
A4 play Mini-Misterio Download track MP3 Mini-Misterio 4:16
A5 play Acaua Download track MP3 Acaua 2:49
B1 play Hotel Das Estrelas Download track MP3 Hotel Das Estrelas 4:22
B2 play Deixa Sangrar Download track MP3 Deixa Sangrar 2:53
B3 play The Archaic Lonely Star Blues Download track MP3 The Archaic Lonely Star Blues 3:03
B4 play London, London Download track MP3 London, London 4:00
B5 play Falsa Baiana Download track MP3 Falsa Baiana 2:11
mp3 player of Gal Costa - Legal:
  • A1. Gal Costa - Eu Sou Terrivel↓ mp3
  • A2. Gal Costa - Lingua Do P↓ mp3
  • A3. Gal Costa - Love, Try And Die↓ mp3
  • A4. Gal Costa - Mini-Misterio↓ mp3
  • A5. Gal Costa - Acaua↓ mp3
  • B1. Gal Costa - Hotel Das Estrelas↓ mp3
  • B2. Gal Costa - Deixa Sangrar↓ mp3
  • B3. Gal Costa - The Archaic Lonely Star Blues↓ mp3
  • B4. Gal Costa - London, London↓ mp3
  • B5. Gal Costa - Falsa Baiana↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Gal Costa's video clip of album "Legal"

See also releases of Gal Costa:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Legal here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Gal Costa the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Gal Costa on this page: