Beatles, The - Something New release

About this release:

More about Beatles, The - Something New release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Pop Rock music  Beat music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number T 2108) Capitol Records (catalog number T-2108)
This album was released in 1964 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1964

The album included the following session artists:

Producer George Martin
Written-By Carl Perkins
Written-By Heinz Hellmer
Written-By Jean Nicolas
Written-By Larry Williams (3)
Written-By Lennon-McCartney
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Something New
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Something New
A1 play I'll Cry Instead Download track MP3 I'll Cry Instead 2:04
A2 play Things We Said Today Download track MP3 Things We Said Today 2:35
A3 play Any Time At All Download track MP3 Any Time At All 2:10
A4 play When I Get Home Download track MP3 When I Get Home 2:14
A5 play Slow Down Download track MP3 Slow Down 2:54
A6 play Matchbox Download track MP3 Matchbox 1:37
B1 play Tell Me Why Download track MP3 Tell Me Why 2:06
B2 play And I Love Her Download track MP3 And I Love Her 2:28
B3 play I'm Happy Just To Dance With You Download track MP3 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 1:56
B4 play If I Fell Download track MP3 If I Fell 2:19
B5 play Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand Download track MP3 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand 2:24
mp3 player of Beatles, The - Something New:
  • A1. Beatles, The - I'll Cry Instead↓ mp3
  • A2. Beatles, The - Things We Said Today↓ mp3
  • A3. Beatles, The - Any Time At All↓ mp3
  • A4. Beatles, The - When I Get Home↓ mp3
  • A5. Beatles, The - Slow Down↓ mp3
  • A6. Beatles, The - Matchbox↓ mp3
  • B1. Beatles, The - Tell Me Why↓ mp3
  • B2. Beatles, The - And I Love Her↓ mp3
  • B3. Beatles, The - I'm Happy Just To Dance With You↓ mp3
  • B4. Beatles, The - If I Fell↓ mp3
  • B5. Beatles, The - Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Beatles, The's video clip of album "Something New"

See also releases of Beatles, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Something New here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Beatles, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Beatles, The on this page: