Soupy Sales - Still Soupy After All These Years release

About this release:

More about Soupy Sales - Still Soupy After All These Years release:

Style of this release: Monolog music  Comedy music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCA 5274)
This album was released in 1981 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Dean Vallis
Drums Jimmy Young
Engineer Ron Carran
Guitar Steve Bill
Mastered By Benny Quinn
Piano Paul Dver
Producer Leon Tsilis
Producer Ray D' Ariano
Recorded By Dale Ashby
mp3 player of Soupy Sales - Still Soupy After All These Years:
  • A1. Soupy Sales - So You Don't Like Cats↓ mp3
  • A2. Soupy Sales - Pachalafaka↓ mp3
  • A3. Soupy Sales - White Fang In Chicago↓ mp3
  • A4. Soupy Sales - Words Of Wisdom↓ mp3
  • A5. Soupy Sales - Hair Of The Schnauzer↓ mp3
  • A6. Soupy Sales - My Ugly Sister-In-Law↓ mp3
  • A7. Soupy Sales - Buddy Can You Spare An Aspirin↓ mp3
  • A8. Soupy Sales - Soupy Reads The Paper↓ mp3
  • A9. Soupy Sales - Some Doctor Jokes↓ mp3
  • A10. Soupy Sales - A Funny Thing Happened To Me In The Barber Shop And Hotel Lobby↓ mp3
  • A11. Soupy Sales - Orson Welles And All Those Guys↓ mp3
  • A12. Soupy Sales - Somebody Knockin' At My Door↓ mp3
  • B1. Soupy Sales - There's A Horsey At My Door↓ mp3
  • B2. Soupy Sales - The Paramount, My Greatest Thrill↓ mp3
  • B3. Soupy Sales - More Words Of Wisdom↓ mp3
  • B4. Soupy Sales - Three Old Men Stories↓ mp3
  • B5. Soupy Sales - Gimme Some Skin↓ mp3
  • B6. Soupy Sales - Old Shows Never Die, 'They Just Get Erased'↓ mp3
  • B7. Soupy Sales - The Mouse↓ mp3
  • B8. Soupy Sales - My Father Wants His Dollar Back↓ mp3
  • B9. Soupy Sales - Somebody Else Knockin' At My Door↓ mp3
  • B10. Soupy Sales - My First Love↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Soupy Sales's video clip of album "Still Soupy After All These Years"

See also releases of Soupy Sales:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Still Soupy After All These Years here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Soupy Sales the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Soupy Sales on this page: