Petards, The - A Deeper Blue release

About this release:

More about Petards, The - A Deeper Blue release:

Style of this release: Beat music  Pop Rock music  Psychedelic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Europa (catalog number E 313)
This album was released in 1968 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1968

The album included the following session artists:

Bass RĂ¼diger Waldmann
Drums Arno Dittrich
Engineer Horst Andritschke
Performer Klaus Ebert
Producer, Liner Notes Bert Varell
Rhythm Guitar Horst Ebert
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 A Deeper Blue
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A Deeper Blue
A1 play Sun Came Out At Seven Download track MP3 Sun Came Out At Seven 2:08
A2 play Firetree Download track MP3 Firetree 2:20
A3 play Summerwind Download track MP3 Summerwind 2:51
A4 play If You Want To Go Away Download track MP3 If You Want To Go Away 2:36
A5 play Drive Download track MP3 Drive 3:26
A6 play I Won't Come Back Download track MP3 I Won't Come Back 2:22
B1 play A Deeper Blue Download track MP3 A Deeper Blue 2:44
B2 play My Little Heart Download track MP3 My Little Heart 2:43
B3 play Love Is All Around Download track MP3 Love Is All Around 2:25
B4 play Baby Download track MP3 Baby 2:59
B5 play Roses For Kathy Download track MP3 Roses For Kathy 2:43
B6 play Confusion All Day Download track MP3 Confusion All Day 2:36
mp3 player of Petards, The - A Deeper Blue:
  • A1. Petards, The - Sun Came Out At Seven↓ mp3
  • A2. Petards, The - Firetree↓ mp3
  • A3. Petards, The - Summerwind↓ mp3
  • A4. Petards, The - If You Want To Go Away↓ mp3
  • A5. Petards, The - Drive↓ mp3
  • A6. Petards, The - I Won't Come Back↓ mp3
  • B1. Petards, The - A Deeper Blue↓ mp3
  • B2. Petards, The - My Little Heart↓ mp3
  • B3. Petards, The - Love Is All Around↓ mp3
  • B4. Petards, The - Baby↓ mp3
  • B5. Petards, The - Roses For Kathy↓ mp3
  • B6. Petards, The - Confusion All Day↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Petards, The's video clip of album "A Deeper Blue"

See also releases of Petards, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about A Deeper Blue here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Petards, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Petards, The on this page: