Paula Koivuniemi - Sata Kesää, Tuhat Yötä release

About this release:

More about Paula Koivuniemi - Sata Kesää, Tuhat Yötä release:

Style of this release: Ballad music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 2311 063)
This album was released in 1981 year. Finland
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981

The album included the following session artists:

Photography Ilmari Kostiainen
Producer Esa Nieminen
Recorded By Dan Tigerstedt
Recorded By, Mixed By Tom Vuori
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Sata Kesää, Tuhat Yötä
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Sata Kesää, Tuhat Yötä
A1 play Sata Kesää, Tuhat Yötä Download track MP3 Sata Kesää, Tuhat Yötä 4:04
A2 play Ei Tule Toista Kertaa Download track MP3 Ei Tule Toista Kertaa 3:12
A3 play Silta Entiseen Download track MP3 Silta Entiseen 3:56
A4 play Kotiin Päin Download track MP3 Kotiin Päin 3:18
A5 play Se Kaikki Vain Tapahtuu Download track MP3 Se Kaikki Vain Tapahtuu 3:40
A6 play On Rakas Sylissä Mun Download track MP3 On Rakas Sylissä Mun 3:27
B1 play Kuin Poutasää Download track MP3 Kuin Poutasää 3:47
B2 play Riisu Ikäväni Pois Download track MP3 Riisu Ikäväni Pois 3:40
B3 play Rahalla Kun Rakastaa Download track MP3 Rahalla Kun Rakastaa 3:51
B4 play Jaa Rakkautein Download track MP3 Jaa Rakkautein 3:24
B5 play Sheikki Tai Don Download track MP3 Sheikki Tai Don 3:20
B6 play Aikaa On Download track MP3 Aikaa On 3:18
mp3 player of Paula Koivuniemi - Sata Kesää, Tuhat Yötä:
  • A1. Paula Koivuniemi - Sata Kesää, Tuhat Yötä↓ mp3
  • A2. Paula Koivuniemi - Ei Tule Toista Kertaa↓ mp3
  • A3. Paula Koivuniemi - Silta Entiseen↓ mp3
  • A4. Paula Koivuniemi - Kotiin Päin↓ mp3
  • A5. Paula Koivuniemi - Se Kaikki Vain Tapahtuu↓ mp3
  • A6. Paula Koivuniemi - On Rakas Sylissä Mun↓ mp3
  • B1. Paula Koivuniemi - Kuin Poutasää↓ mp3
  • B2. Paula Koivuniemi - Riisu Ikäväni Pois↓ mp3
  • B3. Paula Koivuniemi - Rahalla Kun Rakastaa↓ mp3
  • B4. Paula Koivuniemi - Jaa Rakkautein↓ mp3
  • B5. Paula Koivuniemi - Sheikki Tai Don↓ mp3
  • B6. Paula Koivuniemi - Aikaa On↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Paula Koivuniemi's video clip of album "Sata Kesää, Tuhat Yötä"

See also releases of Paula Koivuniemi:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sata Kesää, Tuhat Yötä here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Paula Koivuniemi the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paula Koivuniemi on this page: