Barracudas - Drop Out With The Barracudas release

About this release:

More about Barracudas - Drop Out With The Barracudas release:

Style of this release: Surf music  Garage Rock music  Power Pop music  Pop Rock music  Mod music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI Gold (catalog number 7243 8 75785 2 4) EMI Gold (catalog number 8 75785 2) EMI Gold (catalog number 875 7852)
This album was released in 2005 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Chris Peyton
Bass, Backing Vocals David Buckley
Drums, Backing Vocals Nicky Turner
Guitar, Backing Vocals Robin Wills
Lead Vocals Jeremy Gluck
Producer Barracudas
Producer John David
Producer Pat Moran
Remastered By Peter Mew
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Drop Out With The Barracudas
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Drop Out With The Barracudas
play The Original Album Download track MP3 The Original Album ?
1 play I Can't Pretend Download track MP3 I Can't Pretend 2:37
2 play We're Living In Violent Times Download track MP3 We're Living In Violent Times 2:50
3 play Don't Let Go Download track MP3 Don't Let Go 3:29
4 play Codeine Download track MP3 Codeine 3:40
5 play This Ain't My Time Download track MP3 This Ain't My Time 3:06
6 play I Saw My Death In A Dream Last Night Download track MP3 I Saw My Death In A Dream Last Night 3:34
7 play Somewhere Outside Download track MP3 Somewhere Outside 3:15
8 play Summer Fun Download track MP3 Summer Fun 3:15
9 play His Last Summer Download track MP3 His Last Summer 3:34
10 play Somebody Download track MP3 Somebody 3:09
11 play Campus Tramp Download track MP3 Campus Tramp 2:53
12 play On The Strip Download track MP3 On The Strip 2:43
13 play California Lament Download track MP3 California Lament 3:42
14 play (I Wish It Could Be) 1965 Again Download track MP3 (I Wish It Could Be) 1965 Again 3:26
play Bonus Tracks : B-Sides Download track MP3 Bonus Tracks : B-Sides ?
15 play Chevy Baby Download track MP3 Chevy Baby 2:19
16 play Barracuda Waver Download track MP3 Barracuda Waver 1:57
17 play Surfers Are Back! Download track MP3 Surfers Are Back! 2:17
18 play Rendezvous Download track MP3 Rendezvous 1:56
19 play The K.G.B (Made A Man Out Of Me) Download track MP3 The K.G.B (Made A Man Out Of Me) 2:12
play Bonus Tracks : Unreleased, 1981 Download track MP3 Bonus Tracks : Unreleased, 1981 ?
20 play Ballad Of A Liar Download track MP3 Ballad Of A Liar 3:33
21 play Gotta Get A Gun Download track MP3 Gotta Get A Gun 2:29
22 play Grammar Of Misery Download track MP3 Grammar Of Misery 3:35
23 play I Can't Sleep Download track MP3 I Can't Sleep 2:21
24 play On A Sunday Download track MP3 On A Sunday 3:27
25 play Shades Of Today Download track MP3 Shades Of Today 3:02
26 play Summer Fun (Alternative Version) Download track MP3 Summer Fun (Alternative Version) 2:43
mp3 player of Barracudas - Drop Out With The Barracudas:
  • Barracudas - The Original Album↓ mp3
  • 1. Barracudas - I Can't Pretend↓ mp3
  • 2. Barracudas - We're Living In Violent Times↓ mp3
  • 3. Barracudas - Don't Let Go↓ mp3
  • 4. Barracudas - Codeine↓ mp3
  • 5. Barracudas - This Ain't My Time↓ mp3
  • 6. Barracudas - I Saw My Death In A Dream Last Night↓ mp3
  • 7. Barracudas - Somewhere Outside↓ mp3
  • 8. Barracudas - Summer Fun↓ mp3
  • 9. Barracudas - His Last Summer↓ mp3
  • 10. Barracudas - Somebody↓ mp3
  • 11. Barracudas - Campus Tramp↓ mp3
  • 12. Barracudas - On The Strip↓ mp3
  • 13. Barracudas - California Lament↓ mp3
  • 14. Barracudas - (I Wish It Could Be) 1965 Again↓ mp3
  • Barracudas - Bonus Tracks : B-Sides↓ mp3
  • 15. Barracudas - Chevy Baby↓ mp3
  • 16. Barracudas - Barracuda Waver↓ mp3
  • 17. Barracudas - Surfers Are Back!↓ mp3
  • 18. Barracudas - Rendezvous↓ mp3
  • 19. Barracudas - The K.G.B (Made A Man Out Of Me)↓ mp3
  • Barracudas - Bonus Tracks : Unreleased, 1981↓ mp3
  • 20. Barracudas - Ballad Of A Liar↓ mp3
  • 21. Barracudas - Gotta Get A Gun↓ mp3
  • 22. Barracudas - Grammar Of Misery↓ mp3
  • 23. Barracudas - I Can't Sleep↓ mp3
  • 24. Barracudas - On A Sunday↓ mp3
  • 25. Barracudas - Shades Of Today↓ mp3
  • 26. Barracudas - Summer Fun (Alternative Version)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Barracudas's video clip of album "Drop Out With The Barracudas"

See also releases of Barracudas:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Drop Out With The Barracudas here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Barracudas the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Barracudas on this page: