Seiichi Yamamoto - Baptism release

About this release:

More about Seiichi Yamamoto - Baptism release:

Style of this release: Avantgarde music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tzadik (catalog number TZ 7248)
This album was released in 2004 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Guitar, Producer, Artwork By Seiichi Yamamoto
Design Heung-Heung Chin
Executive Producer John Zorn
Executive Producer [Associate Producer] Kazunori Sugiyama
Mastered By Scott Hull (2)
Photography Kiriishi Tomoko
Recorded By Tetsuya Kotani
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Baptism
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Solitude Download track MP3 Solitude 3:50
2 play Baptism Download track MP3 Baptism 2:50
3 play Half Tone Download track MP3 Half Tone 3:31
4 play T.K. Download track MP3 T.K. 4:02
5 play Heat Download track MP3 Heat 3:52
6 play Voice Download track MP3 Voice 4:01
7 play Humming Download track MP3 Humming 4:00
8 play Love Download track MP3 Love 2:38
9 play Blues Download track MP3 Blues 4:53
10 play Nothing Download track MP3 Nothing 3:53
11 play Step Download track MP3 Step 4:01
12 play Open Air Download track MP3 Open Air 3:48
13 play Harmonia Download track MP3 Harmonia 5:22
14 play C.S. Download track MP3 C.S. 3:55
15 play Flowers Download track MP3 Flowers 4:58
16 play Angels Download track MP3 Angels 3:24
mp3 player of Seiichi Yamamoto - Baptism:
  • 1. Seiichi Yamamoto - Solitude↓ mp3
  • 2. Seiichi Yamamoto - Baptism↓ mp3
  • 3. Seiichi Yamamoto - Half Tone↓ mp3
  • 4. Seiichi Yamamoto - T.K.↓ mp3
  • 5. Seiichi Yamamoto - Heat↓ mp3
  • 6. Seiichi Yamamoto - Voice↓ mp3
  • 7. Seiichi Yamamoto - Humming↓ mp3
  • 8. Seiichi Yamamoto - Love↓ mp3
  • 9. Seiichi Yamamoto - Blues↓ mp3
  • 10. Seiichi Yamamoto - Nothing↓ mp3
  • 11. Seiichi Yamamoto - Step↓ mp3
  • 12. Seiichi Yamamoto - Open Air↓ mp3
  • 13. Seiichi Yamamoto - Harmonia↓ mp3
  • 14. Seiichi Yamamoto - C.S.↓ mp3
  • 15. Seiichi Yamamoto - Flowers↓ mp3
  • 16. Seiichi Yamamoto - Angels↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Seiichi Yamamoto's video clip of album "Baptism"

See also releases of Seiichi Yamamoto:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Baptism here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Seiichi Yamamoto the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Seiichi Yamamoto on this page: