Claudia Jung - Spuren Einer Nacht release

About this release:

More about Claudia Jung - Spuren Einer Nacht release:

Style of this release: Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Intercord (catalog number INT 165.007)
This album was released in 1990 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Keyboards Jean Frankfurter
Producer Adam Schairer
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Spuren Einer Nacht
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Spuren Einer Nacht
A1 play Sehnsucht Ist Ein Anderes Wort Download track MP3 Sehnsucht Ist Ein Anderes Wort 4:01
A2 play Fang Mich Auf (Und Wenn Es Wirklich Engel Gibt) Download track MP3 Fang Mich Auf (Und Wenn Es Wirklich Engel Gibt) 3:32
A3 play Irgendwo Hinter Der Sonne Download track MP3 Irgendwo Hinter Der Sonne 3:40
A4 play Spuren Einer Nacht Download track MP3 Spuren Einer Nacht 3:57
A5 play Flamenco Download track MP3 Flamenco 3:31
B1 play Serenade Für Zwei Download track MP3 Serenade Für Zwei 3:47
B2 play Er War Wie Du Download track MP3 Er War Wie Du 3:48
B3 play Mittsommernacht Download track MP3 Mittsommernacht 2:45
B4 play Ein Bißchen November Download track MP3 Ein Bißchen November 3:56
B5 play Immer Wieder Mit Dir Download track MP3 Immer Wieder Mit Dir 3:58
mp3 player of Claudia Jung - Spuren Einer Nacht:
  • A1. Claudia Jung - Sehnsucht Ist Ein Anderes Wort↓ mp3
  • A2. Claudia Jung - Fang Mich Auf (Und Wenn Es Wirklich Engel Gibt)↓ mp3
  • A3. Claudia Jung - Irgendwo Hinter Der Sonne↓ mp3
  • A4. Claudia Jung - Spuren Einer Nacht↓ mp3
  • A5. Claudia Jung - Flamenco↓ mp3
  • B1. Claudia Jung - Serenade Für Zwei↓ mp3
  • B2. Claudia Jung - Er War Wie Du↓ mp3
  • B3. Claudia Jung - Mittsommernacht↓ mp3
  • B4. Claudia Jung - Ein Bißchen November↓ mp3
  • B5. Claudia Jung - Immer Wieder Mit Dir↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Claudia Jung's video clip of album "Spuren Einer Nacht"

See also releases of Claudia Jung:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Spuren Einer Nacht here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Claudia Jung the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Claudia Jung on this page: