Jam, The - This Is The Modern World release

About this release:

More about Jam, The - This Is The Modern World release:

Style of this release: Power Pop music  Punk music  Mod music 
Genre of this release: Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 537 418-2)
This album was released in 1997-04-04 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Remastered
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997-04-04

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Chris Parry
Producer Vic Coppersmith-Heaven
Reissue Producer Dennis Munday
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 This Is The Modern World
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
This Is The Modern World
1 play The Modern World Download track MP3 The Modern World 2:32
2 play London Traffic Download track MP3 London Traffic 1:50
3 play Standards Download track MP3 Standards 2:30
4 play Life From A Window Download track MP3 Life From A Window 2:54
5 play The Combine Download track MP3 The Combine 2:21
6 play Don't Tell Them You're Sane Download track MP3 Don't Tell Them You're Sane 3:42
7 play In The Street Today Download track MP3 In The Street Today 1:32
8 play London Girl Download track MP3 London Girl 2:42
9 play I Need You (For Someone) Download track MP3 I Need You (For Someone) 2:42
10 play Here Comes The Weekend Download track MP3 Here Comes The Weekend 3:31
11 play Tonight At Noon Download track MP3 Tonight At Noon 3:02
12 play In The Midnight Hour Download track MP3 In The Midnight Hour 1:53
mp3 player of Jam, The - This Is The Modern World:
  • 1. Jam, The - The Modern World↓ mp3
  • 2. Jam, The - London Traffic↓ mp3
  • 3. Jam, The - Standards↓ mp3
  • 4. Jam, The - Life From A Window↓ mp3
  • 5. Jam, The - The Combine↓ mp3
  • 6. Jam, The - Don't Tell Them You're Sane↓ mp3
  • 7. Jam, The - In The Street Today↓ mp3
  • 8. Jam, The - London Girl↓ mp3
  • 9. Jam, The - I Need You (For Someone)↓ mp3
  • 10. Jam, The - Here Comes The Weekend↓ mp3
  • 11. Jam, The - Tonight At Noon↓ mp3
  • 12. Jam, The - In The Midnight Hour↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jam, The's video clip of album "This Is The Modern World"

See also releases of Jam, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about This Is The Modern World here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jam, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jam, The on this page: