Drafi Deutscher - Gemischte Gefühle release

About this release:

More about Drafi Deutscher - Gemischte Gefühle release:

Style of this release: Europop music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Electrola (catalog number 1C 066 Y 24 0678 1)
This album was released in 1986 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer [Sound] Lutz Rahn
Keyboards, Programmed By [Computer Programming] Chris Evans-Ironside
Producer, Arranged By Chris Evans-Ironside
Producer, Arranged By Drafi Deutscher
Producer, Arranged By Lutz Rahn
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Gemischte Gefühle
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Gemischte Gefühle
A1 play Herz An Herz Gefühl Download track MP3 Herz An Herz Gefühl 4:15
A2 play Weil Ich Dich Liebe Download track MP3 Weil Ich Dich Liebe 3:29
A3 play Träume Die Aus Tränen Sind Download track MP3 Träume Die Aus Tränen Sind 4:10
A4 play So War Uns're Liebe (Nach W.A. Mozart) Download track MP3 So War Uns're Liebe (Nach W.A. Mozart) 3:55
A5 play Mein General (Nach Berlioz) Download track MP3 Mein General (Nach Berlioz) 6:05
B1 play Uns're Herzen Frieren Download track MP3 Uns're Herzen Frieren 4:34
B2 play You Want Love (Maria, Maria) Download track MP3 You Want Love (Maria, Maria) 4:01
B3 play Wenn Du Zum Mond Fliegst Download track MP3 Wenn Du Zum Mond Fliegst 4:39
B4 play Die Verbotene Liebe Download track MP3 Die Verbotene Liebe 4:21
B5 play Lange Ist Es Her Download track MP3 Lange Ist Es Her 3:55
mp3 player of Drafi Deutscher - Gemischte Gefühle:
  • A1. Drafi Deutscher - Herz An Herz Gefühl↓ mp3
  • A2. Drafi Deutscher - Weil Ich Dich Liebe↓ mp3
  • A3. Drafi Deutscher - Träume Die Aus Tränen Sind↓ mp3
  • A4. Drafi Deutscher - So War Uns're Liebe (Nach W.A. Mozart)↓ mp3
  • A5. Drafi Deutscher - Mein General (Nach Berlioz)↓ mp3
  • B1. Drafi Deutscher - Uns're Herzen Frieren↓ mp3
  • B2. Drafi Deutscher - You Want Love (Maria, Maria)↓ mp3
  • B3. Drafi Deutscher - Wenn Du Zum Mond Fliegst↓ mp3
  • B4. Drafi Deutscher - Die Verbotene Liebe↓ mp3
  • B5. Drafi Deutscher - Lange Ist Es Her↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Drafi Deutscher's video clip of album "Gemischte Gefühle"

See also releases of Drafi Deutscher:

Please lieve your comment about Gemischte Gefühle here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Drafi Deutscher the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Drafi Deutscher on this page: