Bayou Blue - Marsjen Til New Orleans release

About this release:

More about Bayou Blue - Marsjen Til New Orleans release:

Style of this release: Radioplay music  Dixieland music  Jazz-Rock music  Swing music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bayou Blue Records (catalog number BBRCD 03001)
This album was released in 2002 year. Norway
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

Accordion, Vocals Per Olaf Skar
Artwork By [Drawings] Geir Magerøy
Artwork By [Sleeve Design] Allegro Reklamebyrå
Banjo, Mastered By Allan Vigre
Drums, Vocals Gaute Risa
Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Clarinette, Saxophone, Percussion, Vocals Vidar Kenneth Johansen
Narrator Håkon Vestly
Trumpet Geir Olav Hinderaker
Tuba, Double Bass, Bass [Electric], Percussion, Recorded By, Producer Øyvind Grong
Vocals Live (3)
Track list:
mp3 player of Bayou Blue - Marsjen Til New Orleans:
  • 1. Bayou Blue - Velkommen Til Sumpen↓ mp3
  • 2. Bayou Blue - Morgenlys↓ mp3
  • 3. Bayou Blue - En Alligator Ifra Sumpen↓ mp3
  • 4. Bayou Blue - Alligatoren Reiser Fra Sumpen Og Møter En Vaskebjørn↓ mp3
  • 5. Bayou Blue - Stri Tørn↓ mp3
  • 6. Bayou Blue - Vaskebjørnen Er Enig I At Dette Ikke Er Noe Blivende Sted↓ mp3
  • 7. Bayou Blue - Et Stinkdyr Midt I Veien↓ mp3
  • 8. Bayou Blue - Stinkdyret Lar Seg Overtale Til Å Bli Med↓ mp3
  • 9. Bayou Blue - Voodookatt↓ mp3
  • 10. Bayou Blue - De Fire Marsjerer Videre↓ mp3
  • 11. Bayou Blue - Marsjen Til New Orleans↓ mp3
  • 12. Bayou Blue - De Kommer Til En Hytte I Skogen↓ mp3
  • 13. Bayou Blue - Gumbo↓ mp3
  • 14. Bayou Blue - Det Er Ingen Av Dem Som Får Sove↓ mp3
  • 15. Bayou Blue - En Siste Raptus↓ mp3
  • 16. Bayou Blue - En Speider Sniker Seg Tilbake Til Hytten↓ mp3
  • 17. Bayou Blue - Jegerne Gir Opp Og De Fire Marsjerer Inn I New Orleans!↓ mp3
  • 18. Bayou Blue - Se Svart På Det↓ mp3
  • 19. Bayou Blue - Avslutning: Alle Er Med↓ mp3
  • 20. Bayou Blue - Ser Deg!↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bayou Blue's video clip of album "Marsjen Til New Orleans"

See also releases of Bayou Blue:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Marsjen Til New Orleans here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Bayou Blue the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bayou Blue on this page: