Puppetmastaz, The - Creature Shock Radio release

About this release:

More about Puppetmastaz, The - Creature Shock Radio release:

Style of this release: Hip-House music  Breaks music  Grime music  Electro music  Bounce music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Louisville Records (catalog number LVR014-2)
This album was released in 2005-08-21 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-08-21

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Design] Artificial Duck Flavour
Mastered By Rashad Becker
Photography [Additional] M. David
Photography [Additional] Simgil
Photography [Cover Photo] Magnus Winter
Producer, Mixed By Bomb 20
Producer, Mixed By Joe Honda
Producer, Mixed By N1tro
Producer, Mixed By Patric Catani
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Creature Shock Radio
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Creature Shock Radio
A1 play We Back Download track MP3 We Back 1:54
A2 play Bigger The Better Download track MP3 Bigger The Better 3:15
A3 play Midi Mighty Moe Download track MP3 Midi Mighty Moe 3:54
A play Break A Bottle Download track MP3 Break A Bottle 2:56
A5 play Station ID Download track MP3 Station ID 0:12
A6 play Jukebox Download track MP3 Jukebox 3:14
A7 play Martian Juice Download track MP3 Martian Juice 3:27
A8 play Do The Swamp Download track MP3 Do The Swamp 3:18
B1 play Puppetmad Download track MP3 Puppetmad 3:28
B2 play Telephone Audition Download track MP3 Telephone Audition 0:52
B3 play J.R. Blenda Download track MP3 J.R. Blenda 3:32
B4 play Spitwalk Download track MP3 Spitwalk 3:08
B5 play Feel Bad? Download track MP3 Feel Bad? 4:09
B6 play Save The Chewchilla Monkeys Download track MP3 Save The Chewchilla Monkeys 0:24
B7 play Pretending Early Morning Download track MP3 Pretending Early Morning 4:35
mp3 player of Puppetmastaz, The - Creature Shock Radio:
  • A1. Puppetmastaz, The - We Back↓ mp3
  • A2. Puppetmastaz, The - Bigger The Better↓ mp3
  • A3. Puppetmastaz, The - Midi Mighty Moe↓ mp3
  • A. Puppetmastaz, The - Break A Bottle↓ mp3
  • A5. Puppetmastaz, The - Station ID↓ mp3
  • A6. Puppetmastaz, The - Jukebox↓ mp3
  • A7. Puppetmastaz, The - Martian Juice↓ mp3
  • A8. Puppetmastaz, The - Do The Swamp↓ mp3
  • B1. Puppetmastaz, The - Puppetmad↓ mp3
  • B2. Puppetmastaz, The - Telephone Audition↓ mp3
  • B3. Puppetmastaz, The - J.R. Blenda↓ mp3
  • B4. Puppetmastaz, The - Spitwalk↓ mp3
  • B5. Puppetmastaz, The - Feel Bad?↓ mp3
  • B6. Puppetmastaz, The - Save The Chewchilla Monkeys↓ mp3
  • B7. Puppetmastaz, The - Pretending Early Morning↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Puppetmastaz, The's video clip of album "Creature Shock Radio"

See also releases of Puppetmastaz, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Creature Shock Radio here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Puppetmastaz, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Puppetmastaz, The on this page: