Picazzo - Mesterverk release

About this release:

More about Picazzo - Mesterverk release:

Style of this release: Ballad music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tylden & Co (catalog number GTACD 8261)
This album was released in 2004 year. Norway
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Backing Vocals Glenn Bates
Design RBG
Drums Vegar Åslund
Guitar, Backing Vocals Per Morten Bråten
Keyboards, Backing Vocals Per Erik Gjedtjernet
Photography By Anne Lise Flavik
Producer Morten Nyhus
Producer Per Erik Gjedtjernet
Producer Per Morten Bråten
Producer Picazzo
Vocals, Backing Vocals Tommy Michaelsen
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Mesterverk
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Du Og Jeg Download track MP3 Du Og Jeg 3:33
2 play Sommerdrøm Download track MP3 Sommerdrøm 3:44
3 play Timeglass Download track MP3 Timeglass 4:34
4 play 1985 Download track MP3 1985 3:31
5 play Hei Du Download track MP3 Hei Du 4:16
6 play Best Før Download track MP3 Best Før 3:14
7 play Vi Gir Hverandre Kjærlighet Download track MP3 Vi Gir Hverandre Kjærlighet 3:41
8 play Hun Går Alene Download track MP3 Hun Går Alene 4:03
9 play Hva Var Det Jeg Sa Download track MP3 Hva Var Det Jeg Sa 3:05
10 play Tusen Dager Til Download track MP3 Tusen Dager Til 3:50
11 play Blanke Ark Download track MP3 Blanke Ark 4:42
12 play Fri Download track MP3 Fri 4:25
13 play I Natt Download track MP3 I Natt 3:52
14 play Marie Download track MP3 Marie 3:49
15 play Gatelys Download track MP3 Gatelys 3:53
16 play Hvis Morgendagen Aldri Kommer Download track MP3 Hvis Morgendagen Aldri Kommer 4:36
mp3 player of Picazzo - Mesterverk:
  • 1. Picazzo - Du Og Jeg↓ mp3
  • 2. Picazzo - Sommerdrøm↓ mp3
  • 3. Picazzo - Timeglass↓ mp3
  • 4. Picazzo - 1985↓ mp3
  • 5. Picazzo - Hei Du↓ mp3
  • 6. Picazzo - Best Før↓ mp3
  • 7. Picazzo - Vi Gir Hverandre Kjærlighet↓ mp3
  • 8. Picazzo - Hun Går Alene↓ mp3
  • 9. Picazzo - Hva Var Det Jeg Sa↓ mp3
  • 10. Picazzo - Tusen Dager Til↓ mp3
  • 11. Picazzo - Blanke Ark↓ mp3
  • 12. Picazzo - Fri↓ mp3
  • 13. Picazzo - I Natt↓ mp3
  • 14. Picazzo - Marie↓ mp3
  • 15. Picazzo - Gatelys↓ mp3
  • 16. Picazzo - Hvis Morgendagen Aldri Kommer↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Picazzo's video clip of album "Mesterverk"

See also releases of Picazzo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mesterverk here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Picazzo the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Picazzo on this page: